he said, "all face outside and sit in a row OR i'll beat the s.hit outta ya!!!"Originally posted by Rhonda:JoHo, I'm wondering why these ducks are gwai-gwai sitting in a row.

Originally posted by tare:*roll and roll, gradiently rolling towards rhonda*
*roll into her arms*
aahh~~~ safety![]()
orh!Originally posted by tare:he said, "all face outside and sit in a row OR i'll beat the s.hit outta ya!!!"![]()
That quacker must have been to jOhO's Guantanamo Bay..and slapped with a huge tab for flying into unauthorised airspace, on its bill.Originally posted by Rhonda:orh!![]()
I think he grabbed the last duck and beat it to prove his point and make an example outta it... because the last duck had s*it near its webbed feet!![]()

how come i noticed that B&W image seems to be telling us something abt the pic...like loneless or antique.anyway i can describe the feeling....Originally posted by LazerLordz:
a gentle ans turn away wrath or rather evil mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, tare, you soooo sweet, ah... tried to roll you into the alien's lair but you take it all sooooo coooly... You're so charming, it has disarmed me and my evil plans!![]()
Come, missy feed you and take good care of you!![]()
Haha, a panda saved is a good deed indeed.Originally posted by tare:a gentle ans turn away wrath or rather evil mah
missy feed me! but no medicine hor...

err... u take photo upside down?Originally posted by ceecookie:i dun have CS...i tried using FinePicsViewer and other pic viewer but they dun have......anyway here's a colour one....and i found out that im using a Olyumpus Optical Co Ltd C730UZ...does it have B&W mode?
No lah... missy only feed you nice food and treats... becuz you're a sweet panda mah! Endangered species some more!!Originally posted by tare:a gentle ans turn away wrath or rather evil mah
wah! gan jue hao xin fu!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:No lah... missy only feed you nice food and treats... becuz you're a sweet panda mah! Endangered species some more!!
well.. expected.. never really come across anyone who doesn't like their bf/hubby to eat alot.Originally posted by tare:
u win liao! i nothing to say..... *zip*
ahah well i dun think they would taste very good..Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Joho! Your pic has just whetted my appetite for...
PEKING DUCK
Unfortunately, dunno whereabouts to go here to get gd peking duck!![]()
ahha.. make a good guess why..Originally posted by Rhonda:JoHo, I'm wondering why these ducks are gwai-gwai sitting in a row.
BTW, it really looks professional when you crop your photo that way and mount it in black. Reminds me of the photos in this photog mag I loved - 'Nature's Best'.
eh dun like dat.. i only limit myself to human females....Originally posted by Rhonda:orh!![]()
I think he grabbed the last duck and beat it to prove his point and make an example outta it... because the last duck had s*it near its webbed feet!![]()
u mean u beat human females??!!Originally posted by jOhO:eh dun like dat.. i only limit myself to human females....![]()
sometimes, depending on wat she likes.Originally posted by tare:u mean u beat human females??!!![]()
no...i edited it and made it soOriginally posted by tare:err... u take photo upside down?