I realised I cant drop by in timeOriginally posted by the Bear:gotta remember to bring a few things that night...
jar of worms
Tokyo Godfather (in case Elindra drops by)
Robotech and Dual! (in case deathscythe drops by)
Fermat's Last Theorem (in case care bear drops by)
anything else?
i'm going to sleep now
I'll...get back to you...Originally posted by the Bear:you just wanna dodge eating worms
but seriously... there'll be other times...
in the meantime, fewer things to carry
who's the someone har?! *kpo mode on*Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. and if someone turns up, the jar ain't comin' outta the bag... at all
wah... who so previliged...Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. and if someone turns up, the jar ain't comin' outta the bag... at all
Oh, but who else?Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah... who so previliged...
rhonda say i no brain!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, but who else?This one is quite a no-brainer, really!
Oi! No lah!!! I meant, just look at the list of who's going and all that, then think back to who said what, and you can guess who mah! No-brainer means, no points for guessing who! Not that you have no brain!Originally posted by tare:rhonda say i no brain!!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi! No lah!!! I meant, just look at the list of who's going and all that, then think back to who said what, and you can guess who mah! No-brainer means, no points for guessing who! Not that you have no brain!
Aiyah... tare, you so cute...and I'm so sweet...
would I ever insult you one?
i can see the list but can't rem who said wat liao lor.... tis thread got 11 pgs lehOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oi! No lah!!! I meant, just look at the list of who's going and all that, then think back to who said what, and you can guess who mah! No-brainer means, no points for guessing who! Not that you have no brain!
Aiyah... tare, you so cute...and I'm so sweet...
would I ever insult you one?
Originally posted by elindra:Bear, don't bother bringing Tokyo Godfathers today. I won't be turning up. Going KTV with my poly friends![]()
Originally posted by tare:it's only 230 and i can feel the dark side calling me........![]()
Originally posted by X-men:the bear, I think you better call and book a BIG table for tonight.
am going there for dinner while 3 female friends joining us after 8pm
where's all the single guys?? excited??Originally posted by X-men:the bear, I think you better call and book a BIG table for tonight.
whackos won't dare to go one lah.... so many bears there....Originally posted by the Bear:i think if people from Bar reads this, the place will be packed with whackos
me too, tat's why now munching bread and butter......Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
but in the meantime, gotta go trim my claws
Are these 3 female friends very BIG?Originally posted by X-men:the bear, I think you better call and book a BIG table for tonight.
I don't know I meeting 2 of them for the first time.... the one I know.. nope not BIG.Originally posted by InnoHippo:Are these 3 female friends very BIG?![]()
just joking lah ......Originally posted by X-men:I don't know I meeting 2 of them for the first time.... the one I know.. nope not BIG.