sat... i reach there 11plus liao.... also must see if hubby coming back or not...Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. next saturday, go where?
how about Muddy's again?
i'm going back to sleep
Originally posted by X-men:I made a trip to the dark side last night.... I must say it's not as bad as I thought....![]()
I'll SMS you.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:oh well, i missed this 'un...i may be going later though. could someone please keep me updated about next week's outing if it's on? thanks.![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I'll SMS you.
And dun use your HP once lights out!
Originally posted by kops21:......
Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Aiya.
At most give a call to *ahem* platoon SGT and....uh-oh
Originally posted by kops21:.....lights off...grab a can of duty free beer and
try to get elindra jie, im asking her out next fri, so she should be free bah. if she is ok, me tag along too~ ^^Originally posted by the Bear:so... any suggestions apart from Esky?
Originally posted by binZ:try to get elindra jie, im asking her out next fri, so she should be free bah. if she is ok, me tag along too~ ^^
ha ha~ baseball bat somemore!Originally posted by the Bear:it's on a saturday.. and i wonder if Chris has anything to say to you about that? especially with a baseball bat
I like to play baseballOriginally posted by the Bear:it's on a saturday.. and i wonder if Chris has anything to say to you about that? especially with a baseball bat
Originally posted by binZ:ha ha~ baseball bat somemore!chris is her hubby? i nv ask his name before.
no worries! im sure elindra jie will prevent anyone chasing me with a base ball bat~ heh~![]()
Someone trying to cause trouble before even stepping into the pub? oooh....Originally posted by the Bear:prevent? maybe she'll help by driving a nail through the aforementioned bat?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Someone trying to cause trouble before even stepping into the pub? oooh....
Originally posted by the Bear:nah... just makin' fun
elindra probably can beat the crap out of anyone she wants
ha ha~Originally posted by the Bear:prevent? maybe she'll help by driving a nail through the aforementioned bat?
Originally posted by the Bear:nah... just makin' fun
elindra probably can beat the crap out of anyone she wants
Originally posted by binZ:![]()
elindra jie so violent de??? :S![]()
errrm... i trust elindra jie wont beat me de~~ me so cute~~ her best xiao di leh!Originally posted by the Bear:okay... i won't say anymore except buy more insurance