If you hear him speaks, it goes like hoooo, hooooo, hoooo in between sentences. I say the mask helps to reduce his serious Sinus problem. KwahahahahahaOriginally posted by s|nNeD:side track... why does darth vader wear the huge mask that makes him speak funnily?
the dark side awaits...
maybe so that they can find any Tom, Dick or Harry to act the character anytime anyday they want.... ;POriginally posted by s|nNeD:side track... why does darth vader wear the huge mask that makes him speak funnily?
the dark side awaits...
Hmmz...what you said....made senseOriginally posted by Estee:maybe so that they can find any Tom, Dick or Harry to act the character anytime anyday they want.... ;P
muahaahaha....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...what you said....made sense![]()
Upz so early?
Same here...'cept I at homeOriginally posted by Estee:muahaahaha....v
me upz since 6am loh.... now in office.... oh ho ho ho ho![]()
drizzle and u're home... no good meh?? or u want thunder storm?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Same here...'cept I at home
Darned...today morning, drizzle
Thunderstorm plsOriginally posted by Estee:drizzle and u're home... no good meh?? or u want thunder storm?![]()
oooo... must remember to post then hor!Originally posted by tare:i'm panda lah....
yippee!!! i got the samples! i'll start tonite, and see how it goes 2 wks later
i heard it's bcos he's been modified so extensively by the dark lord that all that's left of him is a brain, or something like that..Originally posted by s|nNeD:side track... why does darth vader wear the huge mask that makes him speak funnily?
the dark side awaits...
Cos what's left of him is just the brain, yeap you are right.Originally posted by neuros:i heard it's bcos he's been modified so extensively by the dark lord that all that's left of him is a brain, or something like that..
oh yeah hor....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Cos what's left of him is just the brain, yeap you are right.
The consequence of joining the dark side
wat the heck u up so early?!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...what you said....made sense![]()
Upz so early?
haha... as usual...Originally posted by Estee:confirmed:-
- bear
- sinned
tbc:-
- estee
- neuros
- cryolind
- vodka_t
- devon
- deathscythe99
- zrahf
- sthu
- froggie
- binz
- elindra![]()
hahahahah... y?Originally posted by s|nNeD:anyway, i found out why Darth Vader has to wear that mask and body armour liao...![]()
body armour coz he had multiple injuries and he needed something to hold him together...Originally posted by Estee:hahahahah... y?![]()
well well.... u did ur homework alright....Originally posted by s|nNeD:body armour coz he had multiple injuries and he needed something to hold him together...
the mask helps him breathe properly coz he has damaged lungs...
of course... i googled it leh...Originally posted by Estee:well well.... u did ur homework alright....![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAH.... oh my GAWD!!! si bey eng.....Originally posted by s|nNeD:of course... i googled it leh...
and guess what... some hardcore fans went to analyse his injuries and all... and even got a physical therapist to explain and analyse the degree of injury sustain by him at the spine...![]()
it's on a sat mam..... and i did see you say you have "no eye deer" hahaah.... on well.... so it's not a tbc?Originally posted by elindra:Is Elindra TBC?
When did I say I am TBC
I think I"m grocery shopping on Friday![]()
Oh ya it is a Sat but I'm catching Ghost in the Shell with ChrisOriginally posted by Estee:it's on a sat mam..... and i did see you say you have "no eye deer" hahaah.... on well.... so it's not a tbc?![]()
Ehm....izzit a crime?Originally posted by s|nNeD:wat the heck u up so early?!