google me here, google me there!!!Originally posted by Estee:HAHAHAHAHAHAH.... oh my GAWD!!! si bey eng.....
and i love goooooogle...![]()
ooooooooh... icic.... haha.... enjoy the show...Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya it is a Sat but I'm catching Ghost in the Shell with ChrisI got tickets
I keep thinking 30th is Friday![]()
Gosh! GiTS?Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya it is a Sat but I'm catching Ghost in the Shell with ChrisI got tickets
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya it is a Sat but I'm catching Ghost in the Shell with ChrisI got tickets
cannot cannot...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ehm....izzit a crime?
I don't think I have your cell number bearOriginally posted by the Bear:give me a buzz coz i'll bring the Tokyo Godfather DVD
I intended to go run wad....Originally posted by s|nNeD:cannot cannot...
if u're home, u can only wake up at 11pm earliest...![]()
Yes GiTSOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Gosh! GiTS?
Ehmz....movie review after
think can take off binZ too... hahaOriginally posted by Estee:confirmed:-
- bear
- sinned
tbc:-
- estee
- neuros
- cryolind
- vodka_t
- devon
- deathscythe99
- zrahf
- sthu
- froggie![]()
what logic?? HAHAAHAHAOriginally posted by s|nNeD:cannot cannot...
if u're home, u can only wake up at 11pm earliest...![]()
dennis logic...Originally posted by Estee:what logic?? HAHAAHAHA![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yes GiTS
Tickets cost I like $23 each
They really squeeze you dry for the ending movie of the film fest![]()
Ehm....support ____Originally posted by elindra:Yes GiTS
Tickets cost I like $23 each
They really squeeze you dry for the ending movie of the film fest![]()
Ehm...no logic?Originally posted by Estee:what logic?? HAHAAHAHA![]()
muahaahaha.... i too free liao you see...Originally posted by Rhonda:Estee, you are now the unofficial Secretary of the Muddy Murphy Pub Nights!!Neat job with the attendance list!
AyeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Estee, you are now the unofficial Secretary of the Muddy Murphy Pub Nights!!Neat job with the attendance list!
and my area was pouring like wat!! so it's all ur fault!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Thunderstorm pls
Dun u ppl want rain?Originally posted by tare:and my area was pouring like wat!! so it's all ur fault!!!![]()
not when we're gonna head out into somewhere that doesn't have any shelter....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Dun u ppl want rain?![]()
but u also got bery good memoryOriginally posted by Estee:muahaahaha.... i too free liao you see...![]()
muahaaaha.... HDD very big....Originally posted by tare:but u also got bery good memory
exactly! i have to go work leh..... end up calling for cab -_-"Originally posted by Estee:not when we're gonna head out into somewhere that doesn't have any shelter....![]()
How I know u 2 are going to head out to somewhere without shelterOriginally posted by Estee:not when we're gonna head out into somewhere that doesn't have any shelter....![]()