muahahaha.... (shhhh... dun tell anyone ok... i din go there becos i din wan to ganna tempted by the mushroom thingie.... ;P)Originally posted by deathscythe99:U ah...notti notti
Originally posted by Estee:muahahaha.... (shhhh... dun tell anyone ok... i din go there becos i din wan to ganna tempted by the mushroom thingie.... ;P)
No worries. There's always a next..Originally posted by Estee:so paiseh... was in a really lazy mood... so i din go down... but glad that u guys enjoyed urselves... cheers.![]()
yes u're right mam..... so hope i get to seeya there the next round eh??Originally posted by Camellias4me:No worries. There's always a next..![]()
I hope so too!Originally posted by Estee:yes u're right mam..... so hope i get to seeya there the next round eh??![]()
Be young...@ heartOriginally posted by Camellias4me:I hope so too!But no Mam' me pls... i like to feel young.
sure...... no problem girl....Originally posted by Camellias4me:I hope so too!But no Mam' me pls... i like to feel young.
Cheesy mushroom~~~ yummy! yummy!Originally posted by Estee:muahahaha.... (shhhh... dun tell anyone ok... i din go there becos i din wan to ganna tempted by the mushroom thingie.... ;P)
Sekali the boys (kuali & gang) find auntie Cammy too old.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Be young...@ heart
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sekali the boys (kuali & gang) find auntie Cammy too old.![]()
Dats how i call my customers too.Originally posted by Estee:sure...... no problem girl....
(by the way... calling you MAM is a form of respect... quoted that from the movie Coach Carter... eheheheh)
old?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sekali the boys (kuali & gang) find auntie Cammy too old.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sekali the boys (kuali & gang) find auntie Cammy too old.![]()
Oops!Originally posted by erijazz:old?![]()
That would be roughly equivalent to his post count?Originally posted by erijazz:lets keep track on the numbers bear blush
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yeah. U guys missed the "boozy" Bear.. who obviously had a drop too much.![]()
Originally posted by EricDraven:That would be roughly equivalent to his post count?![]()
Originally posted by erijazz:lets keep track on the numbers bear blush
wat to do? There's ONLY cammy.. no other gals liao.Originally posted by the Bear:what to do?
cammy was there
I like older women..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sekali the boys (kuali & gang) find auntie Cammy too old.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:wat to do? There's ONLY cammy.. no other gals liao.
Originally posted by Gackt247:
I like older women..
From the sound of it.. cammy muz be so so H O T!!![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Pardon the army recruit... You know those NSFs... tsk tsk...
I like older women..
From the sound of it.. cammy muz be so so [b]H O T!!![]()
No comment.Originally posted by EricDraven:Pardon the army recruit... You know those NSFs... tsk tsk...