Dun be shy. Juz admit it that u hungered for fresh meat.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:No comment.![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Chow recruit! Haven't book in huh?
I like older women..
From the sound of it.. cammy muz be so so [b]H O T!!![]()
arghh~~ /me kicks himselfOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Yeah. U guys missed the "boozy" Bear.. who obviously had a drop too much.![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:arghh~~ /me kicks himself
nvm...there'll b another chance 4 tt....![]()
comon...every guy went thru tt feelin....Originally posted by EricDraven:Pardon the army recruit... You know those NSFs... tsk tsk...
yalor yalor.. only zrahf is sympathetic..Originally posted by zrahf:comon...every guy went thru tt feelin....![]()
I had lamb, and a beef onglet too.Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun be shy. Juz admit it that u hungered for fresh meat.![]()
tt really reminds me of smth in e past when i'm a recruit....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Chow recruit! Haven't book in huh?![]()
Not yet la dear..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Chow recruit! Haven't book in huh?![]()
yea...n we've gt a gre8 1 here...Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Hmmm...it's the company that matters
too much nt gd eh....beer belly comes atkin...Originally posted by the Bear:just ply me with beer
ya lo...after tekong....wat gals also chio de...Originally posted by Gackt247:yalor yalor.. only zrahf is sympathetic..![]()
Bear already has one..Originally posted by zrahf:too much nt gd eh....beer belly comes atkin...![]()
No lor.. i still have standard de wor.. i'm not despo.. i take my time n great effort to hunt down my ultimate prize..Originally posted by zrahf:ya lo...after tekong....wat gals also chio de...![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:No lor.. i still have standard de wor.. i'm not despo.. i take my time n great effort to hunt down my ultimate prize..![]()
+1Originally posted by the Bear:still hunting?
must save this page to show your girl
of cos there will b standards....juz tt it will drop abit...u wont noe..oni ur frens nt in army will notice...Originally posted by Gackt247:No lor.. i still have standard de wor.. i'm not despo.. i take my time n great effort to hunt down my ultimate prize..![]()
Show lor..Originally posted by the Bear:still hunting?
must save this page to show your girl
Originally posted by zrahf:of cos there will b standards....juz tt it will drop abit...u wont noe..oni ur frens nt in army will notice...![]()
so how u find e kingcoil bed in tekong? comfy?Originally posted by Gackt247:![]()
not kingcoil brand la.. but comfy la.. better den my own bed lor..Originally posted by zrahf:so how u find e kingcoil bed in tekong? comfy?
think brand in magicoil or smth...anyway...e food there...eh...ok la..better than nth though...Originally posted by Gackt247:not kingcoil brand la.. but comfy la.. better den my own bed lor..
but the veggie cock up.. found worms..
n bcct is so lame..
true la.. but the bak kut teh darn shiok sia.. beri beri yummy.. so much somemore.. eat until almost puke out..Originally posted by zrahf:think brand in magicoil or smth...anyway...e food there...eh...ok la..better than nth though...![]()