Originally posted by Gackt247:not kingcoil brand la.. but comfy la.. better den my own bed lor..
but the veggie cock up.. found worms..
n bcct is so lame..
esp wen they're deep fried...acc by mayo...i'm hungry now...Originally posted by the Bear:worms nice to eat
Originally posted by zrahf:esp wen they're deep fried...acc by mayo...i'm hungry now...![]()
How sweet!Originally posted by the Bear:i just had a sandwich, courtesy of my workplace
they feed us when it's a public holiday
argh...guess i'll hab to feed myself wid my very odnw instant noodles~ home made style~Originally posted by the Bear:i just had a sandwich, courtesy of my workplace
they feed us when it's a public holiday
i'll b happy even now to get sweets....Originally posted by Rhonda:How sweet!
We get ... ... ... nothing.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:How sweet!
We get ... ... ... nothing.![]()
*ahem* with me ard who dare say she old?!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sekali the boys (kuali & gang) find auntie Cammy too old.![]()
moral of the story: never ask a recruit the gal chio or not.....Originally posted by zrahf:ya lo...after tekong....wat gals also chio de...![]()
Need help in hunting?Originally posted by Gackt247:No lor.. i still have standard de wor.. i'm not despo.. i take my time n great effort to hunt down my ultimate prize..![]()
Originally posted by tare:*ahem* with me ard who dare say she old?!!
*raises*Originally posted by tare:*ahem* with me ard who dare say she old?!!
Originally posted by deathscythe99:*raises*
Originally posted by the Bear:you wanna die izzit?
hehee... ard tis forum lah.....Originally posted by the Bear:she's definitely not old and also.. you weren't around then
wait a min, u r a "she"??!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:*raises*
Originally posted by tare:wait a min, u r a "she"??!!![]()
ooh pls lah.. tat can't be u lor....Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
*points left*
Originally posted by tare:moral of the story: never ask a recruit the gal chio or not.....![]()
relac, u ALL still nt old.Originally posted by tare:*ahem* with me ard who dare say she old?!!
Originally posted by tare:*ahem*
ah bear tomolo is fri liao.....![]()
aiyah!Originally posted by the Bear:ahem.. bear got to wake up at 5:30am on saturday to go to work
Originally posted by tare:aiyah!![]()