Originally posted by Kenashi:
u must be very outgoing thus did not see something good under your very nose![]()
Originally posted by choco B:You're actually correct
I like to venture away from home, so seldom eat at places nearby. Now that I'm at Toh Yi, I've only been to the popular eating places like Bkt Timah Mkt and Cheong Chin Nam, a couple of times a year
Originally posted by Kenashi:no wonder!
but u been to the sheng siong supermarket in AMK rite??
It is just the opposite block![]()
no signboard dun serve man tou???!!!!Originally posted by Imperfect:It not bad, but the sight of the white bread that is sold for like $1 in the neighbourhood bakery that comes with the curry crab turns me off abit... at least i get real man tou at jumbo... that's the one at esplanade... Geylang i not sure...
never been to the one near tang dynasty!!Originally posted by choco B:Erm..... hm...m.m.... uuh....
But I shopped at BISHAN Sheng Siong before!!
Hey what's the name of the foodcourt with the crabs at Tang Dynasty huh?? :S
got mrtOriginally posted by tare:no signboard dun serve man tou???!!!!then dun want liao ....
the one at shengsiong is the one near tang dynasty issit? seems like u all talking abt the same plc??!! abit the far for me leh.....
u siao??!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:got mrt![]()
Originally posted by tare:u siao??!!!![]()
it's not cos i tai tai... i simply value time more than money..... to spend almost 2 hrs on the rd, reaching hm tired out just to save a couple of dollars?! i rather spend tat $$ and go home in less than 30mins!Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
MRT only takes 1+ hr to reach from the East to the West nia
oh I forgotten, u tai tai!!
Must take cab
Originally posted by tare:it's not cos i tai tai... i simply value time more than money..... to spend almost 2 hrs on the rd, reaching hm tired out just to save a couple of dollars?! i rather spend tat $$ and go home in less than 30mins!
not forgetting, god noes wat time we'll finish eating the crabs!!!!!![]()
don't know lehOriginally posted by tare:and so the conclusion is??!!
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
MRT only takes 1+ hr to reach from the East to the West nia
oh I forgotten, u tai tai!!
Must take cab
x2!Originally posted by Kenashi:don't know leh
ask organiser
best if it is AMK!!
near my house![]()
then i vote for the other plc... if i have to travel tat far, someone elses must also!!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:don't know leh
ask organiser
best if it is AMK!!
near my house![]()
EVIL!!!Originally posted by tare:then i vote for the other plc... if i have to travel tat far, someone elses must also!!!!![]()
u not going u vote for fun har?Originally posted by deathscythe99:EVIL!!!
I vote for amk
Regardless I go or not
seafood in SG is so expensiveOriginally posted by tare:u not going u vote for fun har?
how abt no signboard??? more err.... central?![]()
Originally posted by tare:u not going u vote for fun har?
how abt no signboard??? more err.... central?![]()
easier to organise w/in the shores mah....Originally posted by kopiosatu:seafood in SG is so expensive![]()
^5Originally posted by deathscythe99:x2!
^5
Originally posted by tare:then i vote for the other plc... if i have to travel tat far, someone elses must also!!!!![]()
later 32 pages then got cancelledOriginally posted by tare:easier to organise w/in the shores mah....
after 12 pages, still no concrete plans leh.... if overseas.... wahahahaha.... 32 pages also dunnoe enuff or not
G7 @ Lorong 3 Geylang,Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Anything to sarport!