Wah... you'd better not try "voice-command" on me cuz if I'm in a foul mood, I might just BBQ parts of you for extra food!Originally posted by tare:want me to help with wat?? BBQ har?? usually i just "voice-command" nia.... eg. "I want chicken wings! I want sweet corn! plzzz~~~~~~"![]()
easiest if someone's plc, condo lah... then just use the poolside BBQ...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, this came because i mentioned Mud Crabs to cammy over some other thread...
and also because of my gluttony
i like to eat the meat in the body of the crab.. it takes a lot of shelling but i feel it tastes better and is more tender...
cammy says she like the claws coz they're juicier
after all this.. come.. tell us which part of the crab do you like
and... when do we get together to go eat crab?
We must marry someone who won't fight with us for the crab pincers, and who will gladly shell the pincers for us!Originally posted by subarugal:i love the claws coz juicer further more i am abit lazy to shell it..
can anyone shell it for me ? heee
but i love crabs.. yummy...
I only know how to eatOriginally posted by the Bear:or.. alternatively, we quietly on the sly go have one where we buy a pile of crabs and do it ourselves.. sort of a potluck at someone's place or go rent a chalet or something...
/me quickly reserve one car seat first!!Originally posted by the Bear:later this year.. after i've run in my car, and settled for a place to go... i can bring 3 more people (4 if people wanna squeeze)
so kulai may be a good place to go coz Lyne can lead
or.. alternatively, we quietly on the sly go have one where we buy a pile of crabs and do it ourselves.. sort of a potluck at someone's place or go rent a chalet or something...
wow!! later of the year seems like still a couple of months to go leh!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:later this year.. after i've run in my car, and settled for a place to go... i can bring 3 more people (4 if people wanna squeeze)
or.. alternatively, we quietly on the sly go have one where we buy a pile of crabs and do it ourselves.. sort of a potluck at someone's place or go rent a chalet or something...
hehe.... can i reserve 1 seat pls?Originally posted by the Bear:later this year.. after i've run in my car, and settled for a place to go... i can bring 3 more people (4 if people wanna squeeze)
yup! we can also go for "Durian hunting" if u guys interestedOriginally posted by tare:hehe.... can i reserve 1 seat pls?
kulai sounds good.... can just go eat and no need to do anything!
if chalet i must get "special permit" leh ....
yup! JB oso can...try to find 1 more car lor then we can get more pple to join mahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:JB no need to run in mah!
We don't really have to wait till year end... can always have events in the meantime too!Originally posted by Lyne:yup! JB oso can...try to find 1 more car lor then we can get more pple to join mah
Bear it's between the 2 of us then. They can have the claws whereas we eat the restOriginally posted by the Bear:more people = more people fighting for the claws = more crabs for me
Originally posted by elindra:Bear it's between the 2 of us then. They can have the claws whereas we eat the rest![]()
i prefer claws but i take the body too wor!!!Originally posted by the Bear:yup
somehow, the number of people who eat the claws usually overwhelm the people who like the body bits...
muahahahahhahaa