Claws are easy to eat. Meaty and less shell to shell.Originally posted by the Bear:yup
somehow, the number of people who eat the claws usually overwhelm the people who like the body bits...
muahahahahhahaa
new mod bully me!!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:tare panda eat bamboo shoots only![]()
Originally posted by tare:new mod bully me!!!!!!![]()
err.. u see me b4 meh?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Where got bully
See you so cute, cannot resist but disturb you ma
No ma. I didn't say dun let you eat crab wor. Don't let you eat the body parts of the crab only. You can fight with the rest for the clawsOriginally posted by tare:err.. u see me b4 meh?wait u see liao puke! hahahaha...
crab outing and dun let me eat crab of cos is bully wat....
oohh yah hor! i blur blur .....Originally posted by elindra:No ma. I didn't say dun let you eat crab wor. Don't let you eat the body parts of the crab only. You can fight with the rest for the claws
Seen you before for that Geylang Tim Sum outing. You lost your voice that time. Ok la. Didn't puke![]()
See what I said. Cute Cute Blur Blur Tare PandaOriginally posted by tare:oohh yah hor! i blur blur .....![]()
yah... claw are for lazy pplOriginally posted by the Bear:claw meat is tough and not tender...
the body bits is smooth... and if you know how to take apart the body, it's worth the effort
are u hinting u r very "hardworking"??Originally posted by X-men:yah... claw are for lazy ppl![]()
I eat the whole crab... up to the last leg it crawls with![]()
for certain instances onlyOriginally posted by tare:are u hinting u r very "hardworking"??![]()
Then, can you be 'wei da' a bit and eat the body only during our Crab Feast?Originally posted by tare:i prefer claws but i take the body too wor!!!![]()
Originally posted by X-men:yah... claw are for lazy ppl![]()
I eat the whole crab... up to the last leg it crawls with![]()
Originally posted by tare:are u hinting u r very "hardworking"??![]()
Originally posted by X-men:for certain instances only![]()
i can be "wei da" [stomach big] a bit and eat BOTH body and claws!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Then, can you be 'wei da' a bit and eat the body only during our Crab Feast?![]()

Originally posted by tare:i can be "wei da" [stomach big] a bit and eat BOTH body and claws!!!![]()