Do I get a round too?Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. poor you..
come come.. buy you another round of Guinness
Originally posted by X-men:Do I get a round too?![]()
Originally posted by X-men:I should be there..... in Liverpool's red jersey!
Like I said, if Liverpool wins the Champion League, I will go for a celebration..... and now I get to celebrate![]()
x 2~!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hey... you should be the one buying everyone a round![]()
Please wear your Liverpool jersey thereOriginally posted by X-men:I should be there..... in Liverpool's red jersey!
Like I said, if Liverpool wins the Champion League, I will go for a celebration..... and now I get to celebrate![]()
1 more day to reservist dayOriginally posted by Gackt247:Left toe Right toe
Keep up the tempo
Here we go again
Same old BEAR again
Up n down Orchard Road
1 day before bookout day
Bookout bookout bookout day
Bookout bookout day
Haiz.. will miss this one again.. bummer..
sentosa!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:still wondering if i should just put up another one for next week.. saturday this time... will wait and see coz there's rumblings of Sentosa again...
Originally posted by tare:sentosa!!!!!
but must get new bikini 1st![]()
got sudden burst of alertness.....Originally posted by the Bear:not that dazed to see that huh?
U nv thank the guy from the next table for providing the best laughter for u...Originally posted by tare:*stoned*
thanks bear for the drinks
it's fun to hang out again... beats sulking at home anytime!!
i still prefer the previous version of the bread for cheesy mushroom melba...... still it's yummy!!!
cammy nvr go.... :sob: :sob:
*cont'd stoning*
Paiseh.. missed "Cherie Chung" again.Originally posted by tare:*stoned*
thanks bear for the drinks
it's fun to hang out again... beats sulking at home anytime!!
i still prefer the previous version of the bread for cheesy mushroom melba...... still it's yummy!!!
cammy nvr go.... :sob: :sob:
*cont'd stoning*
he spoilt my evening in the dark side okie!!! luff until sooooo kong bu!!!Originally posted by Imperfect:U nv thank the guy from the next table for providing the best laughter for u...![]()
i missed the legendary cammy....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Paiseh.. missed "Cherie Chung" again.
Was totally zapped out.. morning shifts.. argh
Then I must have shocked u also... when that guy left for another table...Originally posted by tare:he spoilt my evening in the dark side okie!!! luff until sooooo kong bu!!!![]()
u and ah base lah... machiam impersonating competition like dat...Originally posted by Imperfect:Then I must have shocked u also... when that guy left for another table...![]()
Is ah base meh? I thot it was x-men? or is my memory blurry?Originally posted by tare:u and ah base lah... machiam impersonating competition like dat...![]()
either tat or u got the both of them mixed up ...Originally posted by Imperfect:Is ah base meh? I thot it was x-men? or is my memory blurry?
hldnt be bah...Originally posted by tare:either tat or u got the both of them mixed up ...