no, it is just an advertisement, but I think it will make a great collector item if they manufactured it for saleOriginally posted by Rhonda:Reeeeeeeeealy??!!Are they being sold here? Are they? Are they??
Originally posted by care bear:All those of you who have bought the Dark side M & Ms.....dont throw away your wrappers!!!!
Open them up.....got some things printed inside too!!! Bet you guys didnt know that??!!
There are 75pcs to collect...I only have 5 now...if you dont want them, please keep for me!!![]()
Cant exchange for anything lah..Originally posted by Kenashi:
I don't know that, but 75 that's way too much chocolate I can consume
unless I want to be intoxicated by chocolate
btw : what can u exchange it for??
Originally posted by care bear:Cant exchange for anything lah..
its just they've really printed some funny stuff on the inside of the wrappers regarding the M&Ms as starwars characters...
I think the 75 pcs would make up a complete miny M&Ms goes to the darkside Star Wars story so I want to collect them all....![]()
eat lohOriginally posted by Kenashi:
but how r u going to get 75 different parts??
Saw them on e.bay - Philipines limited edition release...the sellers priced them at USD $20- each...Originally posted by Rhonda:Reeeeeeeeealy??!!Are they being sold here? Are they? Are they??

but the chances of getting all 75 are remote!!Originally posted by care bear:eat loh![]()
get friends to keep theirs for me too loh...thats why I asked all the club 30 people to keep for me mah.... you got any? dun throw away hor!!!![]()
How not to know that... the info is written right on the wrapper itself!Originally posted by care bear:All those of you who have bought the Dark side M & Ms.....dont throw away your wrappers!!!!
Open them up.....got some things printed inside too!!! Bet you guys didnt know that??!!
There are 75pcs to collect...I only have 5 now...if you dont want them, please keep for me!!![]()
I just look at my food n eat it, I seldom give the wrapper a second glanceOriginally posted by Rhonda:How not to know that... the info is written right on the wrapper itself!
Aiyoh, Kenashi... you eat the M&M's and never read the wrapper, ah?
I bought a Jedi one and read the cute article inside. Quite funny!