but nellie = tiger..Originally posted by Mospeada:me...no no no...me just a rat![]()
i'm dil hor... dun get blurOriginally posted by deathscythe99:o.O
Rat papa and tiger daughter....interesting..........
thank you~Originally posted by BabyLover:aww so cute!
congratz wor![]()
U're dilOriginally posted by shinta:i'm dil hor... dun get blur
dotter in lawOriginally posted by deathscythe99:U're dil
Originally posted by Mospeada:me...no no no...me just a rat![]()
ah papa mos born in year of rat de mah..Originally posted by kops21:.......
got human dun wanna be, wanna be qin shouOriginally posted by shinta:still feelin under the weather... too weak from givin birth to my cub
isn my cub beautiful?
Originally posted by Axelheat755:got human dun wanna be, wanna be qin shou![]()
ok den i shall start calling u qin shou see how u like itOriginally posted by shinta:
wats so bad about being a beast? at least i dun hav bills to worry about
Wah... good that Club 30 remains scandal-free!Originally posted by rainee:because the "shinta" I am reminded of is a human being..should use the word "baby" mah...I thought this is another scandal topic, then I noticed that it is in Club 30
u like u call lor..Originally posted by Axelheat755:ok den i shall start calling u qin shou see how u like it![]()
not at the moment.. might catch sth from humans at this stage.. maybe after 1 or 2 daysOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oi, Shinta! Congratulations!! Your cub is really very very cuuuuute! Can play with it or not, huh?![]()
Will it bite?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Indeed....she has given birth......
daddy tiger comes in liao...Originally posted by Nelstar:*roars*![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... good that Club 30 remains scandal-free!Or rather, APPEARS to be scandal-free!
haha...cos usually shinta's scandal topics will appear somewhere else one...I mean they will appear under certain forums...hehe...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... good that Club 30 remains scandal-free!Or rather, APPEARS to be scandal-free!
my LAO GONG is a LAO HU?!Originally posted by Rhonda:
I saw this photo at this Yahoo! Photos website and thought it was reeeeeeely cuuuuuuute!!
It's caption says : "Shinta, a Bengal tiger, sits with her one-week old cub inside a cage at the Taman Safari Park in Cisarua, Bogor, West Java on May 3, 2005. REUTERS/Supri "