well, i owe it to nellieOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah, Shinta... you are so popular and much-loved! Mention your nickname and sooooo many people put up posts in response! You're quite a celebrity, eh?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, Shinta... you are so popular and much-loved! Mention your nickname and sooooo many people put up posts in response! You're quite a celebrity, eh?![]()
Hmmz...and ah mossie is 12 years older than meOriginally posted by shinta:ah papa mos born in year of rat de mah..
ah papa mos.. my dad's just 12 years older than u wor~
Wah...who is ur LAO GONG?Originally posted by HENG@:my LAO GONG is a LAO HU?!![]()
heng my lao po....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...who is ur LAO GONG?
Tiger in sheep's clothing....mehhh...
u very fast hor?Originally posted by shlnta:![]()
So many show concern for my babies.![]()
Originally posted by shinta:u very fast hor?
n nellie is a tigerOriginally posted by X-men:Wah... shinta is a tigeress ar
so fast got baby liao ar... gong xi gong xi
me n u?Originally posted by shlnta:![]()
I come in to congrate u and me mah
Hmmmz....Originally posted by shlnta:![]()
So many show concern for my babies.![]()
Originally posted by shlnta:There 0nly 1 baby..
It my one lo..Shinta dun snatch with me...
u and nelstar can give birth more...okay..
Btw..i take nelster..nelstar give u![]()
Wh0 say i'm c|0ne , shinta is me , and i'm her...i her from the furture 2050Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Clones can have babies also?......
good.. u take nelster..Originally posted by shlnta:There 0nly 1 baby..
It my one lo..Shinta dun snatch with me...
u and nelstar can give birth more...okay..
Btw..i take nelster..nelstar give u![]()
nope its i n L in smallOriginally posted by SGpork:oh..
i n |![]()
i am u , u are me . We are happi family .Originally posted by shinta:good.. u take nelster..
some how.. i think i noe who u are liao
i meant to say ah lau = lao gong in hokkienOriginally posted by laurence82:ah lau = lau gong
not ah heng...![]()
Originally posted by shlnta:i am u , u are me . We are happi family .![]()
Dun work too tire pls. u will tire me out too . i look so hagged cuase of u .Originally posted by shinta:
den u continue postin bah.. i need to get back to work le.. today bz day
see ya