kiddy's photo..Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe I would like to do something to my home...
Install a small rack (But tall) to keep kiddy's photo![]()
Maybe get 4 rack... 1 for each kid... Then, keep 1 at baby.. 1 at 3, 1 at teenage... Rest keep in albumOriginally posted by shinta:kiddy's photo..
hmm i would buy albums.. those cute ones for the photos until he's 10. den get those real cool~ albums to keep photos of his teenage years
wah so many racks..Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe get 4 rack... 1 for each kid... Then, keep 1 at baby.. 1 at 3, 1 at teenage... Rest keep in album![]()
Sorry... I mean slots in the rackOriginally posted by shinta:wah so many racks..
difficult to clean teh area wor..
all designs must think thru carefully.. must always assume i'm the one cleanin.. thats why, i say no furniture lagi best![]()
like that oso very difficult to clean?Originally posted by sbst275:Sorry... I mean slots in the rack
Have to go Ikea and see 1stOriginally posted by shinta:like that oso very difficult to clean?
hmm....Originally posted by sbst275:Have to go Ikea and see 1st
Originally posted by Gackt247:Wor.. i see some progress..
The 1st tot that comes to my mind:
Good luck.. u'll have a fantastic time cleaning up the place once the reno is done.
I had to clean renovated homes twice.. i tell u.. sibei jialat..![]()
Err by June 10, the oven, hob, hood will be in so is the microwave and wine chiller.Originally posted by sbst275:See the pic... The house is in for entire makeover
Elin, how long it will take?
Wine Chiller?Originally posted by elindra:Err by June 10, the oven, hob, hood will be in so is the microwave and wine chiller.
So I think by then most is done but furniture and TV etc will only be in on June 25
What is wrong with a Wine Chiller? MustOriginally posted by sbst275:Wine Chiller?![]()
I also did aOriginally posted by elindra:What is wrong with a Wine Chiller? Mustmeh?
wats a wind chiller?`Originally posted by Rhonda:I also did awhen I read that you'll be having a Wine Chiller, mostly cuz it's not commonly installed in homes here. I think you're the first friend I know who's installing one!
Sorta like a glass-door fridge but the temperature is kept just right for keeping bottles of wine.Originally posted by shinta:wats a wind chiller?`

ooo.. thanks rhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sorta like a glass-door fridge but the temperature is kept just right for keeping bottles of wine.
Here, found a photo of a wine chiller for you, shinta!

Not sure if it is the same brand, but we settled for something like that tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:This one I like!
Can place one in the living room... beverage corner! hehehe! Or if living in a large-enough house, can place one in the bar corner!!
"Come, friends, I make cocktails for you!"![]()
They are ceremic tiles that look and feels like slate tiles. Definately non-slipOriginally posted by Rhonda:Just saw the new photos you posted... wow... progress!
What floor tiles have you chosen for your bathroom? I kinda like granite tiles cuz they're rough and definitely non-slip. Quite a lot of bathrooms are like deathtraps with all that slippery floor!