good Advice Always fall Deaf to an Addict's EarsOriginally posted by Rhonda:IMBIBING or EATING too much CAFFEINE CAN have DIRE CONSEQUENCES to your health! So, CONSUME CAFFEINE in moderation! ALWAYS ERR on modesty rather than EXCESS!
Allow me to CONTRIBUTE, I REALLY hope I got this RIGHT.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:I NOTICE this thread has DIED DOWN AGAINIT NEEDS ANOTHER REVIVAL!
COME on, EVERYBODY, let's finish this game! (been going on for NEARLY 2 mths ALREADY leh!)
You sure DID! CONGRATS!Originally posted by YA.YA:Allow me to CONTRIBUTE, I REALLY hope I got this RIGHT.![]()
we should Celebrate every little success in our livesOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:You sure DID! CONGRATS!![]()
Yeah, we CERTAINLY should, otherwise, Life becomes DREADFULLY boring and humdrum!Originally posted by InnoHippo:we should Celebrate every little success in our lives![]()
NO worries I will try my best to DO my DAILY posts here. Hmmm AM having A REALLY boring AFTERNOON, ITS DRIVING me NUTS.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Could be the last REASON that EVERYONE isn't posting so much in here ANYMORE... I think even pct ALSO sian liao.. haven't seen him in here for AGES!![]()
Boring? REFRESH your memory on what you've learnt in the theory test by sharing with us in here!Originally posted by YA.YA:NO worries I will try my best to DO my DAILY posts here. Hmmm AM having A REALLY boring AFTERNOON, ITS DRIVING me NUTS.Gonna sit for my final theory test (DRIVING) later hopefully I will DO well ENOUGH to pass.
Thank you very much, but IF i DO share EVERYTHING that i had learnt, IT will BORE u out VERY soon.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Boring? REFRESH your memory on what you've learnt in the theory test by sharing with us in here!ALL the best for your test later on!
NO lah, I ASSURE you I won't get bored (zzz... hehe! just kidding!Originally posted by YA.YA:Thank you very much, but IF i DO share EVERYTHING that i had learnt, IT will BORE u out.
CAN'T wait for the weekend to DO the same!Originally posted by InnoHippo:time to take my much Needed Relax time Again![]()
you plan to migrate to Escape from something?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yesterday, AT work, I overheard a COLLEAGUE talking ABOUT her DRIVING lessons and I started to wonder if I should ENROLL for DRIVING CLASSES too!It would CERTAINLY COME IN handy when I migrate!
AND then, IT DAWNED on me that I might not pass the first time ROUND, after spending close to $2K!And I DON'T have $2K to waste, so, had to DROP the IDEA.
Looks like I'll REALLY have to start from scratch over there!![]()
Maybe ROMANCE will AWAIT her there, as well as the opportunity to ENJOY life betterOriginally posted by InnoHippo:you plan to migrate to Escape from something?![]()
There's NOTHING for me to ESCAPE from but plenty for me to look forward to!Originally posted by InnoHippo:you plan to migrate to Escape from something?![]()
thought we are Counting on foreign talent to Import Romancing skillsOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Maybe ROMANCE will AWAIT her there, as well as the opportunity to ENJOY life better
to solely RELY on foreign talent would be the DOWNFALL of a COUNTRY.but put AN EQUAL DOSE of local AND foreign talents together, the COUNTRY will DEFINATELY prosperOriginally posted by InnoHippo:thought we are Counting on foreign talent to Import Romancing skills![]()
Whee!! CONGRATS, Ya ya!!Originally posted by YA.YA:to solely RELY on foreign talent would be the DOWNFALL of a COUNTRY.but put AN EQUAL DOSE of local AND foreign talents together, the COUNTRY will DEFINATELY prosperAND to sydneylibrarian, i passed my final theory!!!!! AND i was the fastest!!
of COURSE!!! You, Rhonda, and EVERYONE ELSE in CLUB 30. REMEMBER to get the ISURANCE first thoughOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Whee!! CONGRATS, Ya ya!!CAN i EXPECT a RIDE in your new CAR when I'm back in sg then?
Thank you, thank youOriginally posted by YA.YA:of COURSE!!! You, Rhonda, and EVERYONE ELSE in CLUB 30. REMEMBER to get the ISURANCE first though![]()
well sort of, COS AM goona take my test DATE NEXT week, haha AFTERWHICH I will COMPLETE my module 3 AND then the REAL worrying starts.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Thank you, thank you![]()
I shall be looking forward to that! Err... INSURANCE for what ah? I'm sure your DRIVING won't be that bad lah... when are you starting your lessons, btw? Or DO you ALREADY know how to DRIVE?
oh well, ALL the best to you, I'm sure you'll do fine!Originally posted by YA.YA:well sort of, COS AM goona take my test DATE NEXT week, haha AFTERWHICH I will COMPLETE my module 3 AND then the REAL worrying starts.![]()