Originally posted by kopiosatu:Tiger Beer for me please.
And $10 Burger.
This time Tare must take cab back, i'm sending the waitress home![]()

Originally posted by browniebaobao:Err..where is MM actually?
Originally posted by laurence82:ok this time i can go liao
saturday wor
sumone pls drag me out of bed if possible.....hurhur
Originally posted by M©+square:Why is Strongbow cider a torture?![]()
It was never the same when you wre not here at the last one.Originally posted by RaTtY81:hehe me tbc![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:come come
it's here:
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It was never the same when you wre not here at the last one.
Come, take me away.. ehh... share cab after the nitey booze has ended.![]()
Simple, meet the bear outside Devil's BarOriginally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
err..still duno where.....paisei..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
/me drags chains out...Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:/me drags chains out...
Must come ah.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, bassie take ratty away, then me leh?![]()
Meet me below my workplace la.Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
a cage with babe plzOriginally posted by the Bear:not chain lah.. he rather have a cage
join us for a 3some?Originally posted by laurence82:eh, bassie take ratty away, then me leh?![]()