dun really have to be strictly those who are marriedOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i only know of three who frequent this forum who are married
hmm maybe u could share things like....Originally posted by elindra:Erhmmm what is there to share???
I think my married life and dating life about the same leh....no change.
Ah Shinta so Ba GuaOriginally posted by shinta:hmm maybe u could share things like....
how u guys noe each other? etc
hmmmOriginally posted by elindra:Ah Shinta so Ba GuaSo young like aunty kaypoh liao
Ok la dun make fun of Ah Shinta
Errr....alot of ppl find how we met unbelivable.
We got to know each other via wrongly sent email.
He sent a email to the wrong person (me) who didn't bother telling him that it was to the wrong person and he kept on re-sending until I got pek chey and told him he sent to the wrong person.
Then we started talking from there lor
Exchange emails, then move on to ICQ then meet up and the rest is history.
ah uncle sbst share share!!Originally posted by sbst275:No dif lah..
Just that dating that time more fun
Dating that time coz no need to do houseworkOriginally posted by sbst275:No dif lah..
Just that dating that time more fun
speakin of Bills... wat are some of the bills that u guys hav to pay?Originally posted by elindra:Dating that time coz no need to do housework
No need to worry so much about bills etc
Both I settle one...Originally posted by elindra:Dating that time coz no need to do housework
No need to worry so much about bills etc
Yes there is TV license to payOriginally posted by shinta:speakin of Bills... wat are some of the bills that u guys hav to pay?
mom told me a couple of weeks ago that we need to pay tax for tv
You pay all the bills and do all the housework?Originally posted by sbst275:Both I settle one...
But, no more that 'miss' each other thingy anymore
Yah... Only thing she does together is have kidsOriginally posted by elindra:You pay all the bills and do all the housework?
Wah your wife damn lucky.
We share everything
Originally posted by elindra:Yes there is TV license to pay
Originally posted by kops21:the only different is sharing the same bed.....everyday....![]()
depends on how traditional the family is...Originally posted by shade343:Does the bridegroom still need to pay dowry for the bride?