strange tat u choose to ask shinta tat..... *lub chin*Originally posted by sbst275:Em... Other than leg pain, a preggy woman where also feel uncomfy?
Then ask who?Originally posted by tare:strange tat u choose to ask shinta tat..... *lub chin*
ya lorOriginally posted by tare:strange tat u choose to ask shinta tat..... *lub chin*
if i'm not wrong she's still very young and not married leh....Originally posted by sbst275:Then ask who?
ya hor... auntie sbst just gave birthOriginally posted by tare:if i'm not wrong she's still very young and not married leh....
ask missy lor
Originally posted by shinta:ya lor
maybe i sound experienced
havin seen mama get herself pregnant a couple of times haha
correct mah, my mother gave birth to 4 monkeysOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
I see.. So you eldest?Originally posted by shinta:correct mah, my mother gave birth to 4 monkeys
yupz!Originally posted by sbst275:I see.. So you eldest?
I see.. You must have wondered when you were younger how your siblings was madeOriginally posted by shinta:yupz!
no.. didn even think about itOriginally posted by sbst275:I see.. You must have wondered when you were younger how your siblings was made![]()
Originally posted by shinta:no.. didn even think about it
and tho i noe how they came about now, i still find it pretty amazingthat ppl can get pregnant
u got monkeys at home har? i got a gorilla and a monkey... i'm the only human....Originally posted by shinta:correct mah, my mother gave birth to 4 monkeys
ya lor...Originally posted by sbst275:Me too, it's amazing..
A small little life growing inside a woman's body for 9 mths
Originally posted by tare:u got monkeys at home har? i got a gorilla and a monkey... i'm the only human....![]()
A gorilla confirm is your guy..Originally posted by tare:u got monkeys at home har? i got a gorilla and a monkey... i'm the only human....![]()
Originally posted by shinta:ya lor...
tsk... n it's even more amazin how a woman as petite as my mother can give birth to a giant like me
my bones are much bigger than hers.. in fact, not many guys hav bones as big as mine... only a small percentage
my elder bro gorilla, my younger bro monkey...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
who's the gorilla n monkey?
well, all 4 of us are like a monkey in a way
wooo.. when i'm married, n one day my hubby finds me too ugly, i should get pregnantOriginally posted by sbst275:
Actually, preggy wife are the most pretty![]()
I seeOriginally posted by tare:my elder bro gorilla, my younger bro monkey...
*prays they dun come sgf*
Originally posted by shinta:wooo.. when i'm married, n one day my hubby finds me too ugly, i should get pregnant
Originally posted by tare:my elder bro gorilla, my younger bro monkey...
*prays they dun come sgf*
n den he'd find me beautifulOriginally posted by sbst275:...
Originally posted by shinta:n den he'd find me beautiful
wait.. if he thinks i'm beautiful then but not at all when i'm not pregnant, would he wanna make me pregnant all teh time
Originally posted by sbst275:... Relax lah, a guy wun want to torture his wife so fast aft giving birth...