Eh... imagine a mother hen with wings on hips!Originally posted by shinta:what's clucky?
My elder bro lor, the wife preggy, he say dun want the baby... In the 1st place, he did not want a bb... Only his wife...Originally posted by shinta:woah! wat happened?
if he dun want a bb then dun f*** lah.... or at least have the brain to take precaution...Originally posted by sbst275:My elder bro lor, the wife preggy, he say dun want the baby... In the 1st place, he did not want a bb... Only his wife...
Went to scolded him off saying you murderer... Go ahead and abort him, see later if you regret and want him back, by then it is too late
The prob I heard was, the wife went to sabotageOriginally posted by tare:if he dun want a bb then dun f*** lah.... or at least have the brain to take precaution...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:My elder bro lor, the wife preggy, he say dun want the baby... In the 1st place, he did not want a bb... Only his wife...
Went to scolded him off saying you murderer... Go ahead and abort him, see later if you regret and want him back, by then it is too late
My bro wants twosome life...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
They're married, why can't they keep the baby?Imagine aborting a life just because you're 'not ready' or 'don't have enough savings / money' or 'house renovations have not finished' or 'it's too soon, we want to enjoy 'er ren shi jie' some more'...
It's like saying to a baby, 'sorry but papa and mama doesn't want you because you came at a bad time!'
It is not just a mass of tissues... from the moment of conception, it's already a living thing. Life is too precious to be gotten rid of for every little whim.
sbs, I hope that you will be able to persuade your brother to keep the baby. 'It' is actually your future niece / nephew!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... imagine a mother hen with wings on hips!![]()
The wife, desperate to have bb...Originally posted by tare:i foresee alot of prob in tis marriage.... they can't even agree on the bb issue...
and the wife also stupid... tis kinda sabotage is to sabo who??!!![]()
Maybe she thought, by doin that her hubby would hab no choice but to have the bb?Originally posted by tare:i foresee alot of prob in tis marriage.... they can't even agree on the bb issue...
and the wife also stupid... tis kinda sabotage is to sabo who??!!![]()
well then she simply must talk to him... marriage is abt communicaton not manipulation...Originally posted by sbst275:The wife, desperate to have bb...
Actually I still remembered when my wife was 4 mths preggy, she asked him want to have bb or not... But he was not or NEVER keen
29... 2 mthsOriginally posted by shinta:how old is the wife? how many mths pregnant liao?
Yeah... not fair to the guy to be manipulated this way.Originally posted by tare:well then she simply must talk to him... marriage is abt communicaton not manipulation...
and he can't say at 40 then suddenly think should have bb.. by then she wat age liao??!!
I will talk to her tonight thru the phone... See how...Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... not fair to the guy to be manipulated this way.
I think this is a classic case of trying to change the man after being married. Gee, how are they going to solve this now?
first child i believe?Originally posted by sbst275:29... 2 mths
Yeap... She is so worried abt the age...Originally posted by shinta:first child i believe?
from what i read. It's rather dangerous for the woman to bear the first child after 30 years old. Complications may arise, and many other stuff. can't rmb. the complication may include er... wat do u call that... Nan2 chan3. if lucky, both survives. if suay, lose both.
maybe a bit exaggerating, but who cares! haha
and 2 mths liao. haiz, 2 ppl worl can be created easily.. he can always dump the kid at ur parents, or at his in laws haha
there was once when i mentioned to nellie, i'm not gg to give birth after i turn 28. if i'm pregnant, the kid has till my 28th bday to get out
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap... She is so worried abt the age...... That's what I am my wife have thought and sneak into 2some life
Eh... a bit exaggerated, the figures.Originally posted by shinta:first child i believe?
from what i read. It's rather dangerous for the woman to bear the first child after 30 years old. Complications may arise, and many other stuff. can't rmb. the complication may include er... wat do u call that... Nan2 chan3. if lucky, both survives. if suay, lose both.
maybe a bit exaggerating, but who cares! haha
and 2 mths liao. haiz, 2 ppl worl can be created easily.. he can always dump the kid at ur parents, or at his in laws haha
there was once when i mentioned to nellie, i'm not gg to give birth after i turn 28. if i'm pregnant, the kid has till my 28th bday to get out
Quite useful as I looked through fastOriginally posted by shinta:oh yea.. uncle sbst, this might be useful for u
first child?Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... a bit exaggerated, the figures.
Depends on the individual. There are folks who gave birth in their late 30's with no problems. Then there are those who gave birth in their mid 20's and face a lot of complications.
Whilst the risks are higher for those aged 30 and above, it doesn't mean that you should stop trying for a child altogether just because of age.
There ARE women who give birth in their early 40's too, y'know!![]()
did a bit of research last timeOriginally posted by sbst275:Quite useful as I looked through fast
tell me abt it.... i wat age liao, and still..... not even an egg!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... a bit exaggerated, the figures.
Depends on the individual. There are folks who gave birth in their late 30's with no problems. Then there are those who gave birth in their mid 20's and face a lot of complications.
Whilst the risks are higher for those aged 30 and above, it doesn't mean that you should stop trying for a child altogether just because of age.
There ARE women who give birth in their early 40's too, y'know!![]()