buddha palmOriginally posted by Rhonda:In case you folks think that I'm trying to play the damsel-in-distress, here's the real reason why I'll have difficulties eating crab or any other finger foods...
Now, you all know that I'm not bluffing!And definitely not being der!
Originally posted by kops21:buddha palm.......
thats the hand im gonna hold onto (tightly) and shakeOriginally posted by Rhonda:In case you folks think that I'm trying to play the damsel-in-distress, here's the real reason why I'll have difficulties eating crab or any other finger foods...
yes i can see u r not bluffing... and i can also see u like hello kitty!Originally posted by Rhonda:In case you folks think that I'm trying to play the damsel-in-distress, here's the real reason why I'll have difficulties eating crab or any other finger foods...
Originally posted by tare:yes i can see u r not bluffing... and i can also see u like hello kitty!![]()
Erh.... Rhonda's hands quite rough hor? but it's inevitable since she's a nurseOriginally posted by Rhonda:In case you folks think that I'm trying to play the damsel-in-distress, here's the real reason why I'll have difficulties eating crab or any other finger foods...
Originally posted by Rhonda:In case you folks think that I'm trying to play the damsel-in-distress, here's the real reason why I'll have difficulties eating crab or any other finger foods...
and hows ur own wrangling for freedom?Originally posted by choco B:Ouch that looks painful
If you can get disposable plastic gloves used for food preperation, I think you'd be able to manage a pincer or two ?
age?Originally posted by X-men:I think someone really have to remind me of this event.
I kept forgetting itI don't was it due to age or work
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and hows ur own wrangling for freedom?![]()
yay!!Originally posted by choco B:wahahha SUCCESS!v
Crab-feast here I come !
hhhhmmm....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:age?![]()
hehee.. need a PA?Originally posted by X-men:I think someone really have to remind me of this event.
I kept forgetting itI don't was it due to age or work
wahahaha... choco needs to apply for license for outing?Originally posted by choco B:wahahha SUCCESS!v
Crab-feast here I come !
you applyingOriginally posted by tare:hehee.. need a PA?![]()
u got age limit for ur PA or not?Originally posted by X-men:you applying
but I can't pay you too much leh...I am just a poor farmer
like that i oso wanna apply for PA liaoOriginally posted by tare:u got age limit for ur PA or not?
not ex one.... just pay for my crabs....![]()

Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:yay!!
i sit beside u k...?Originally posted by choco B:yum
Originally posted by X-men:wahahaha... choco needs to apply for license for outing?![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i sit beside u k...?![]()
must be careful wor, wait he ask u to lick it up....Originally posted by choco B:But..... worried I splatter sauce on you leh.

Originally posted by tare:must be careful wor, wait he ask u to lick it up....
tis normalboi not very the normal....![]()
age limit ar.... for you I close on eye on the age partOriginally posted by tare:u got age limit for ur PA or not?
not ex one.... just pay for my crabs....![]()