Do u dare to +1 ?Originally posted by RaTtY81:is this a bo liao thread for us to +1?![]()
DO I dare not?Originally posted by The man who was death:Do u dare to +1 ?![]()
i dare to +1Originally posted by The man who was death:Do u dare to +1 ?![]()
Do u want to be fed with rat poison?Originally posted by RaTtY81:i dare to +1
+1
do u?![]()
no i dun... on the other hand is rat poison tasty?Originally posted by The man who was death:Do u want to be fed with rat poison?
Are u tasty?Originally posted by RaTtY81:no i dun... on the other hand is rat poison tasty?![]()
Hmm ur reply seems to be a little off track but nvm, u're supposed to ans a question with one, not ans and then post another questionOriginally posted by droopyeyes:No (im inedible)
Do you speak without making sense most of the time?
speak without making sense... isit considered crapping?Originally posted by droopyeyes:No (im inedible)
Do you speak without making sense most of the time?
are u tat hungry to even try??Originally posted by The man who was death:Are u tasty?![]()
u aso wanna try?Originally posted by tare:are u tat hungry to even try??![]()
Are u hungry too?Originally posted by tare:are u tat hungry to even try??![]()
i dunno. do u noe?Originally posted by The man who was death:Why suddenly stopped liao?
Does tare know?Originally posted by RaTtY81:i dunno. do u noe?
cos everyone is too hungry too think?Originally posted by RaTtY81:i dunno. do u noe?
Are u thinking?Originally posted by tare:cos everyone is too hungry too think?![]()
kinda sleepy r u sleepy?Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Those of us who've just finished lunch probably too sleepy to think?![]()
Who says I'm sleepy?Originally posted by RaTtY81:kinda sleepy r u sleepy?![]()
i dun really care, i just wanna know can I sleep? hehehee....Originally posted by zheshi:Can Fish slp?
Originally posted by tare:do u need help from a hypnotist??
i dun really care, i just wanna know can [b]I sleep? hehehee....[/b]
Do u know one?Originally posted by a_splash:do u need help from a hypnotist??![]()