You are more than welcomed to post here in Club 30s to get to know more people.Originally posted by gagaboy14:go out, have fun, go movies eat can? or i stay in Bungalow always alone. can keep me company come my house. got a lot of things to do. My mummy always go overseas leave me alone.
can email [email protected]
Lol, I wanted to say that too !Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh? Oh, you need a babysitter, izzit?![]()
Well, Ferret, you know what they say about great minds!Originally posted by Ferret:Lol, I wanted to say that too !
You beat me to it !![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:try the bar. u'll find good stuff there.![]()
Are you sure? I think he will find lots of despo guys who might look at a kid with different eyesOriginally posted by Ito_^:try the bar. u'll find good stuff there.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Are you sure? I think he will find lots of despo guys who might look at a kid with different eyes![]()
shhhh! dats the whole point!Originally posted by elindra:Are you sure? I think he will find lots of despo guys who might look at a kid with different eyes![]()
Maybe he feels that he lacks 'motherly love'Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I'm also wondering why ah boy here, as he professes to be, is not interested in making friends with older men but just older women. Dodgy! Dodgy!!![]()
im juz glad he not interested in guys.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I'm also wondering why ah boy here, as he professes to be, is not interested in making friends with older men but just older women. Dodgy! Dodgy!!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe he feels that he lacks 'motherly love'![]()
Dunno if he can find that here. In the meantime, though, this may help:Originally posted by elindra:Maybe he feels that he lacks 'motherly love'![]()

ged, ah boi too old for that leow lah.......Originally posted by Gedanken:Dunno if he can find that here. In the meantime, though, this may help:![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:ah boi ah.. how about some 'fatherly love' from me instead...
*Brings out the Teng tiao*
11pm liao not sleeping yet, still surf net ah!!![]()
BWAHAHAHAHOriginally posted by k4korny:ah boi ah.. how about some 'fatherly love' from me instead...
LMAO!Originally posted by k4korny:ah boi ah.. how about some 'fatherly love' from me instead...

actually, i think i have seen this same post either in bar or chit chat before.. can't rem where..Originally posted by Ito_^:try the bar. u'll find good stuff there.![]()
Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:u really 15 not?sekali turn out out u 65 yrs old get cpf money dont know go where spend and aiming another mistress and so call mummy is actually ur wife.![]()