Originally posted by tare:yah! i've yet to go to the wild wild wet!!
but i heard can't wear bikini har?? issit??![]()
CAN... CAN..Originally posted by tare:yah! i've yet to go to the wild wild wet!!
but i heard can't wear bikini har?? issit??![]()
wear bikini will have accident meh??Originally posted by the Bear:slides are supposedly wild... i think they don't want any accidents
i just wanna sit around and laze..
Originally posted by tare:wear bikini will have accident meh??
*imagine policemen with guns patrolling*..... thr also need security???Originally posted by X-men:CAN... CAN..
just that have to be secured lor.... slurp![]()
hahahaa... won't lah! double knots leh....Originally posted by the Bear:accidentally fly off how?
this is the security I'm talking about lahOriginally posted by tare:hahahaa... won't lah! double knots leh....
oops me blur me blur.... hehehe...Originally posted by X-men:this is the security I'm talking about lah![]()
Not yet! But doesn't mean that it's not in our KIV list!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:We didn't get round to organising a trip to see the exhibits from the Holy See, did we?
Yes! Yes!! I like that!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.... a chalet type thing near wet and wild...
pretty cool huh?
Eh... good idea! Sounds good! But erm, in Singapore, where do we go to to star-gaze?Originally posted by RaTtY81:wonder if we can still see lenoids meteor showers tis year? how about a star gazing outing?![]()
Too cloudy here for thatOriginally posted by RaTtY81:wonder if we can still see lenoids meteor showers tis year? how about a star gazing outing?![]()
sentosa or the bridge to sentosa. any place tat is dark n away from street lightsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... good idea! Sounds good! But erm, in Singapore, where do we go to to star-gaze?
im in for kite flying... haven flew a kite for a damn long timeOriginally posted by elindra:Too cloudy here for that
Or we can literally go fly a kiteand have a picnic
i only noe how to fly aeroplaneOriginally posted by RaTtY81:im in for kite flying... haven flew a kite for a damn long time![]()
yep, the new dnd rules... much simpler, no more thac0Originally posted by InnoHippo:are there new rules?
me belong to ancient realm ...... new rules need not apply![]()
yeah.. and you can either choose to get wet (wild wild wet) or stay dry and go for the adventure rides at Downtown east. Quite a lot of things to do there.. and quite a lot of people also.Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, Pasir Ris Resort might be a pretty fun place to hold a BBQ because you can walk to the beach, play at the theme park, or lounge by the pool.They have karaoke there too, right for the songbirds and the songbird-wannabe's!
Actually, we can do both... first day get wet, second day get adventurous.Originally posted by k4korny:yeah.. and you can either choose to get wet (wild wild wet) or stay dry and go for the adventure rides at Downtown east. Quite a lot of things to do there.. and quite a lot of people also.
btw, (off track a bit) I din know that club 30 is only 1 years old! First year in action and so much activity already ah? well done wor!
see what u all wanna shoot lor..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't even think of a location