Don't know about the best place to get one, but I got mine at Watson's and it was priced very very low too!Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:My hand luggage is getting too tedious for me to lug around - it seems to be getting heavier as I grow older!! Making my old bones very tired after dragging it around (not to mention getting a backache too!)
Can anyone recommend a good handcarry you've been using / eyeing? And where's the best place to get it from?
Thx![]()
you are in australia right?Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:My hand luggage is getting too tedious for me to lug around - it seems to be getting heavier as I grow older!! Making my old bones very tired after dragging it around (not to mention getting a backache too!)
Can anyone recommend a good handcarry you've been using / eyeing? And where's the best place to get it from?
Thx![]()
yup yup! But thinking of buying a bag when I'm back in Sg.Originally posted by dragg:you are in australia right?
no. i am in singapore.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:yup yup! But thinking of buying a bag when I'm back in Sg.
You're in Brisbane right?![]()
Ditzy is the one in Brisbane lah.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:You're in Brisbane right?![]()
Dragg:Originally posted by littlestream:Ditzy is the one in Brisbane lah.![]()
Life must be good, he carries LV wor?
Down under got counterfeit one or not?
SL, if I am ever back in Sg, I shop at Mohammad Mustafa.Anyways, sorry, can't offer you any tips. Haven't had a holiday in a long while.

Wow! Ditzy.........you looked chic and gorgeous!!! And I thought I was one hot babe.Originally posted by ditzy:See, thats me with my LV.
Bluff you for what? I got alibii k!Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Ditzy.........you looked chic and gorgeous!!! And I thought I was one hot babe.![]()
Guess not.
Ehh.....but then somewhere in here, the rumour is you are a guy, you know?
Aiyah........you so cheeky, me aunty liao, you also want to bluff is it?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Bluff you for what? I got alibii k!Don't believe ask shinta.
I'm being compared to her? Oh Fuck!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Okay, okay, I believe you. In that case, I also respect you because I think you are one gutsy FEMALE forumite (the other one being rainee....I respect her too that she can hold her "fort" in her posts/arguments. Oh and actually I see potential in Cam too).![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm being compared to her? Oh Fuck!![]()
Oh, so you're the type who prefers diplomacy?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Alamak.......*faints*..........
Hey, she is good lah!!! Don't believe, read her posts lah.Aiyoh, you so ungrateful, priase you, some more never say thanks and then can give me profanity. Lucky, I not so "green face" (zhe pin).
Aiyah, I know lah.Originally posted by ditzy:Oh, so you're the type who prefers diplomacy?You're not getting any from me.
Originally posted by ditzy:I did? I don't even know what is a red chamber.I think you got the wrong person.