*ahem* like dat say there are tons of more talkative ppl ard here wor.....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Thanks! I feel quite pai seh now... does this mean that I'm officially very talkative? Or rather, post-active?

Actually, I like Club 30 for the very same reasons!Originally posted by Wanda:Keep on yakking!
The nice thing I find about this forum is one can agree to disagree, and the senior members don't appear to be clique-ish, or condescending to newer members, and there seems to be a higher level of .... ahem... maturity in the posts (I mean maturity as in not overly childish thinking).![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I like Club 30 for the very same reasons!
Well, I'm not bias because I'm a Mod here.Without all of you, Club 30 is really nothing. It's the people here who make Club 30 special and fun!
lol compare it with my post count and you will see who is more talkative hereOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Thanks! I feel quite pai seh now... does this mean that I'm officially very talkative? Or rather, post-active?
At the rate I'm going, I think my post counts will increase at an exponentially higher rate!I love having you guys around in this forum!
Wrinkles?Originally posted by The man who was death:First time see rhonda so angry. dun be angry lah rhonda later will get wrinkles