Michael Keaton acted in the first two Batman moobees, and i think he did justice to BatmanOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hey, how about kopiosatu and me appoint you as our 'Casting Agent' and you go get Karena Lam for him and as for me, please puh-leeees get hold of ... ... oh drats! I can't even remember his name!! That chap who acted as Bruce Wayne in Batman Begins?I can't remember his name!!
OK, whatever... gibbin' me the Osim iPamper alone is not enough! How about passing me a hunk to operate that thang on me?![]()
Hmm... actually, come to think of it, better not. Not such a good idea afterall. Cuz I think that would actually lead to more erm... 'nocturnal activities' in the end!!![]()
Aiyah, StarPuppy! We're not here to compare who's smarter and what-not!Originally posted by StarPuppy:A young boy i am...
secondary school is my level
but i think u guys are much clever
when it comes to talking to ppl at my level![]()
Steady lah, kayu........another poet in the making!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:A young boy i am...
secondary school is my level
but i think u guys are much clever
when it comes to talking to ppl at my level![]()
Nope, not them!Originally posted by laurence82:Michael Keaton acted in the first two Batman moobees, and i think he did justice to Batman
As for val kilmer and georgie looney...urm....
oo...tell me about ur stories...that will keep me awak the whole night...i can't sleep anyway....Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, StarPuppy! We're not here to compare who's smarter and what-not!
Enjoy your secondary school years!!I have a lot of happy memories from Secondary School!
That's when I first started paktor-ing! hahaha!
You want to know about my 'puppy love', ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oo...tell me about ur stories...that will keep me awak the whole night...i can't sleep anyway....
when i close my eyes..i will see real life stuff...like games or books...i try not to think of it...but i can't...but for some reason..it does not appear during day time![]()
LAU!!! You bully me!!!! *rolls up her sleeves and flexes her erm... questionable biceps.Originally posted by laurence82:Pls write a will and leave 100% of ur monies to me
Xie xie in advance......![]()
no lar, not u, its puppy...hurhurOriginally posted by Rhonda:LAU!!! You bully me!!!! *rolls up her sleeves and flexes her erm... questionable biceps.![]()
sometimes when one is in love...one wun see the mistakes in that person...but in the future..it becomes clear,no?Originally posted by Rhonda:You want to know about my 'puppy love', ah?![]()
Siiiiigh... some other day perhaps! I've shared it in a thread here before, somewhere!![]()
My 'first love' and my 'college boyfriend' are both married now.I was invited to both their weddings but I attended the wedding of my college boyfriend only. He's now a dad too! Actually, when I attended his wedding dinner, I looked at him, and whispered to my college friend, 'What the hell did I see in him?!'
I was doing an 'S' paper back then and was shortlisted to offer a 2nd 'S' paper if I did well in my 1st year prelims. But guess what... I screwed it up totally!
Worse, my tutor, who was also our lecturer and H.O.D, came up to me and commented about my lousy grades.![]()
She said, with a twinkle in her eye, 'I know what your problem is, girl! ... ... PAKTOR-logy!'
Pai seh...My college boyfriend and I, we were pretty much a well-known item in college.
Drive on down to Holland V! There's a 24-hr coffeeshop there! I meet you there!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
evil thoughts will spark...so cannotOriginally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I'm wondering if any of you do this as well...
Often, when I'm daydreaming, I'll 'see' a movie unfold in my mind's eye. Y'know, like you pretend you're directing?
Does anyone else do that in here?![]()
*hands rhonda a air pump*here....Originally posted by Rhonda:Drive on down to Holland V! There's a 24-hr coffeeshop there! I meet you there!![]()
I haven't eaten dinner.Me a vewy vewy hungry hippo! *pat-pats deflated tummy...
Erm slightly similar,but i'm not the one directing,but rather i'm the one acting..Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I'm wondering if any of you do this as well...
Often, when I'm daydreaming, I'll 'see' a movie unfold in my mind's eye. Y'know, like you pretend you're directing?
usually i will direct the sceneOriginally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I'm wondering if any of you do this as well...
same here...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
Originally posted by kopiosatu:same here...
but then, chatting about football with my friends kinda cooled me down today.
tomorrow i still have to go to work...![]()
Porkie's knuckle?Originally posted by the Bear:well, i ate a pork knuckle, a burger and some chips, and a litre of beer...
i should not be hungry
Oh, like that ah. I guess boh pian liao loh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd day littlestream.
He sad i aso "wu neng wei li".. no way i can get a karena for him leh.
Impossible. I am merely the thread starter for dat babe post.. hmm.. or rather..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, like that ah. I guess boh pian liao loh.But I wonder why he approach you ah? Maybe he thinks you are look-alike?
Will you be going to bed soon since you have to work tomorrow?![]()
cant, i am no hungry, and i got lessons laterOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Let's all go haf supper!![]()