Eh Rhonda, you ambassador for SPCA ah? How come you discriminate one? Kopiosatu? You said tired. Now Bear come, you said meet him there?Originally posted by Rhonda:Drive on down to Holland V! There's a 24-hr coffeeshop there! I meet you there!![]()
I haven't eaten dinner.Me a vewy vewy hungry hippo! *pat-pats deflated tummy...
Good morning stellazio : how was your tax paper or again, I shouldn't even bother?Originally posted by stellazio:Erm slightly similar,but i'm not the one directing,but rather i'm the one acting..![]()
HAIZ...Buang in a 15mark question man,thats the problem with law,when they ask you whether something is legally binding or not,your first word wrong bye bye liao...Siansation...Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning stellazio : how was your tax paper or again, I shouldn't even bother?![]()
i... i had to work and i didn't have dinner!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, i ate a pork knuckle, a burger and some chips, and a litre of beer...
i should not be hungry
What lessons ah? Pai seh hor, kay poh here lah.Originally posted by laurence82:cant, i am no hungry, and i got lessons later
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Let's all go haf supper!![]()
the lecture for my Investment module are held on saturdays..afternoon....Originally posted by littlestream:What lessons ah? Pai seh hor, kay poh here lah.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:What lessons ah? Pai seh hor, kay poh here lah.![]()
who pick me up?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Let's all go haf supper!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who pick me up?![]()
Karena. U go take a nap 1st...Originally posted by kopiosatu:who pick me up?![]()
Bear, you very very pian xing one!Originally posted by the Bear:you got motorcycle... i go pick up cammy![]()
riding and dreaming about karena lam... dangerous combination.Originally posted by the Bear:you got motorcycle... i go pick up cammy![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Eh Rhonda, you ambassador for SPCA ah? How come you discriminate one? Kopiosatu? You said tired. Now Bear come, you said meet him there?![]()
too frustrated to nap...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Karena. U go take a nap 1st...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear, you very very pian xing one!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:riding and dreaming about karena lam... dangerous combination.
i dun think i'd arrive to pick her up at all![]()
calling X-men?Originally posted by Rhonda:I just woke up so I'm no longer as tired as before. But, still hungry.
And nope, will no longer ask Bear out to supper ... he act very dao!![]()
Wah! Your crush is worse than mine! hahaha!Originally posted by kopiosatu:too frustrated to nap...![]()
Good idea! X-men and you!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:calling X-men?![]()
Never mind, *sayang*....got ah death (hee hee)Originally posted by Rhonda:I just woke up so I'm no longer as tired as before. But, still hungry.
And nope, will no longer ask Bear out to supper ... he act very dao!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Never mind, *sayang*....got ah death (hee hee)![]()
Hey, but maybe Cam is serious about going for supper. Friday night.....enjoy liao!!!!
Kopiosatu.....you go pick Rhonda up lah. You said don't know where to go. Now got program, you want to watch football. Tape it lah.![]()