No need leh! The 24-hr coffeeshop usually has guys going there to eat, drink AND watch football together!Originally posted by littlestream:Never mind, *sayang*....got ah death (hee hee)![]()
Hey, but maybe Cam is serious about going for supper. Friday night.....enjoy liao!!!!
Kopiosatu.....you go pick Rhonda up lah. You said don't know where to go. Now got program, you want to watch football. Tape it lah.![]()
No lah.. juz wanna ka cheow those who's studying, feeling frustrated & hungry rite now.Originally posted by littlestream:Never mind, *sayang*....got ah death (hee hee)![]()
Hey, but maybe Cam is serious about going for supper. Friday night.....enjoy liao!!!!
Kopiosatu.....you go pick Rhonda up lah. You said don't know where to go. Now got program, you want to watch football. Tape it lah.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:No lah.. juz wanna ka cheow those who's studying, feeling frustrated & hungry rite now.
I muz go zzZ liao.. gotta wake up @ 430am. Back to work..
Good night, Cam.......sweet dreams.........I will miss you.Originally posted by Camellias4me:No lah.. juz wanna ka cheow those who's studying, feeling frustrated & hungry rite now.
I muz go zzZ liao.. gotta wake up @ 430am. Back to work..
Tampines lehOriginally posted by Rhonda:No need leh! The 24-hr coffeeshop usually has guys going there to eat, drink AND watch football together!
How, kopiosatu? You wannna come over?![]()
Wah, your town never sleeps one ah? Coffeeshop 24-hr? I think maybe that's something to miss about S'pore. Middle of night, can still go downstairs to coffee shop, order tzi char. I miss yee mee. No yee mee here. Only wat tan hor fun. Hmmm...yummy yummy...in my tummy.Originally posted by Rhonda:No need leh! The 24-hr coffeeshop usually has guys going there to eat, drink AND watch football together!
Originally posted by Rhonda:No need leh! The 24-hr coffeeshop usually has guys going there to eat, drink AND watch football together!
Can take taxi mah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:football? its not football season now...
someone pick me up let me relax in a car leh![]()
Aiyoh, "swallow, swallow, earth, earth" (is it tan tan tu tu?), like Nike's ad "Just Do it". Order a cab lah. You order it, pick you up, then go pick Rhonda, and who else is hungry? Oh, I think StarPuppy is it? Bear said he over-ate, hey, what happened to stellazio? Log out?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Tampines leh
somemore i'm feeling lazy... where's the car????
littlestream, I think that when I migrate down under, I'm going to have a helluva time with all those food cravings.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, your town never sleeps one ah? Coffeeshop 24-hr? I think maybe that's something to miss about S'pore. Middle of night, can still go downstairs to coffee shop, order tzi char. I miss yee mee. No yee mee here. Only wat tan hor fun. Hmmm...yummy yummy...in my tummy.
Okay, I'm going to get lunch. Hopefully not coming back to my desk with another wrap.But actually so tempted to take the Bank's van to the mini mall. The Bank I work for really stylo. Because our locale a bit ullu, the Bank has a van that takes us to different mall each day. Stylo hor?

Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I think that when I migrate down under, I'm going to have a helluva time with all those food cravings.That's one reason why I'm going to bring along a huge huge collection of local recipes over! Now, hopefully, they'll have the ingredients I'll need!
Whoa! Your bank is really stylo, man! A different mall each day? Wow! Go have fun, littlestream!!And... no more wraps today!!
Wow!!Originally posted by Gedanken:Did someone mention my name?
So far, I haven't had any trouble finding any ingredients in Melbourne - I just introduced my better half to the joys of kiam chai pork.
Oh! Never knew you could order online from Popular! They do have a lot of publications locally and from the region that's pretty good!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Melbourne right? No problem, sure got. Can cook storms and hurricanes also. Ask Geddy lah. I think he is still online. Yeap, local recipes must bring. I actually ordered online from Popular Book Store. You can imagine the postage I paid.
Okay, ma'am, I'll try not to get wrap today. Off now, will check back in a while.Unless, kopiosatu and you go unofficial date.
Maria resigned liao lah.Originally posted by Rhonda:their Maria (![]()
) to cook or they'll just buy home some takeaway food.
Eh! Thought you've gone out for lunch? Still here?Originally posted by littlestream:Maria resigned liao lah.
Got, got, Popular can order online. Even yesasia also but their variety quite limited.![]()
I am back. No, I didn't go to the mall. You will be proud that I resist the wrap. I am back with Chicken Quesadilla.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh! Thought you've gone out for lunch? Still here?Don't miss the bus!