.Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to get ready for work
have a feeling i'll be boiling at the end of the day
oh wait, food is provided by SFI. at least there's food unlike previous weeks... ok that will bring down my temperature a little.
it would be good if someone appearedOriginally posted by Rhonda:.
Well hopefully you'll have a pretty ok day at work.![]()
Your wish has been granted..Ala-Ka-Zam...Originally posted by kopiosatu:it would be good if someone appeared![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Your wish has been granted..Ala-Ka-Zam...
-Poof-Stellazio's has appeared..![]()
Gong Xi! Gong Xi!! Yeah... wrong time of day!Originally posted by stellazio:Isn't this the wrong time to chat?I thought we were night owls..Wah so refreshing,passed my basic theory and went for soccer training,gonna slp the day away soon..![]()
Dun worry,there are certain days where Rhonda is around during the day so still got chance for you to flirt with her..Originally posted by The man who was death:I can't join u all in night owl as i dun have the chance to use the comp so late or early in the night/morning.
Aiyah... nevermind! You can always chat with us in the Jive Pad mah! And before the chatterbox, we've always used our posts to communicate. So, don't worry!Originally posted by The man who was death:I can't join u all in night owl as i dun have the chance to use the comp so late or early in the night/morning.
Originally posted by stellazio:Dun worry,there are certain days where Rhonda is around during the day so still got chance for you to flirt with her..![]()
Ah Bo,i was neva angelic,although i wouldn't mind being a one..His sole purpose in chatting in club 30 is you ma hor..Don't flirt with you den flirt with me meh??Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, stellazio! You devil, you!![]()
Wah they went for supper last night??Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
afternnoon...Club 30....not sleeping after last night supper?![]()
A lot of talk only lah! Nothing materialised. Nobody willing to move out of their chairs!Originally posted by stellazio:Wah they went for supper last night??![]()
OK! Shoo! Shoo!! We all migrate to the Jive Pad! This one nighttime use only lah!Originally posted by The man who was death:My same age buddy puppy is hereHi puppy
U all not using jive pad now leh
heya deathy...come to flirt with rhonda?Originally posted by The man who was death:My same age buddy puppy is hereHi puppy
U all not using jive pad now leh
Wait Wait,i hope to get my license soon..Den i'm really gonna become a full fledged owl..hehe..Originally posted by Rhonda:A lot of talk only lah! Nothing materialised. Nobody willing to move out of their chairs!![]()
See i'm not the only who's saying it..Originally posted by StarPuppy:heya deathy...come to flirt with rhonda?![]()
Oi! Jive Pad! Jive Pad!! The Night Owl Chatterboxes Pub is closed - not open yet!Originally posted by stellazio:Wait Wait,i hope to get my license soon..Den i'm really gonna become a full fledged owl..hehe..![]()
Nvm,i'm gonna sleep soon..If not tonight no owl..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi! Jive Pad! Jive Pad!! The Night Owl Chatterboxes Pub is closed - not open yet!![]()
Isn't Rhonda and auntie?Originally posted by The man who was death:I'm not flirting with Rhonda i'm just auntie killer![]()
his taste is getting better...unique taste...just like wineOriginally posted by stellazio:See i'm not the only who's saying it..![]()
No, auntiesOriginally posted by stellazio:Isn't Rhonda and auntie?![]()