I'm still on vacation.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Given the plethora of postings I'm seeing on this forum at this ungodly (for Singapore) hour, I am compelled to ask: do all of you work regular hours?
MG
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Given the plethora of postings I'm seeing on this forum at this ungodly (for Singapore) hour, I am compelled to ask: do all of you work regular hours?
MG
I don't. Quite a few here r on shifts.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Given the plethora of postings I'm seeing on this forum at this ungodly (for Singapore) hour, I am compelled to ask: do all of you work regular hours?
MG
My, my....20 hours!! Wow! I would have drop dead. I have a self-imposed or is it voluntary curfew? The body's own doing, not mine. 11:30pm is considered past my bedtime.Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone.. i'm going to crash...
been up for 20 hours
Hey, Cam.....ho boh?Originally posted by Camellias4me:I don't. Quite a few here r on shifts.![]()
Your pantry boh maggie mee ah? How about cha siew pau? Or kaya/margarine sandwich?Originally posted by fudgester:I can't sleep.
I'm hungry.
I just went to 7 Eleven and bought a Chicken Bolognaise.
$3 down the drain... and I'm still hungry.![]()
Hiyee Littlestream! Me ah.. "horse horse tiger tiger" lah. U leh? Miss my "nonsense" ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, Cam.....ho boh?Miss you ley.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee Littlestream! Me ah.. "horse horse tiger tiger" lah. U leh? Miss my "nonsense" ah?![]()
Night shift later. And I don't sleep early.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Aiyah, for one moment I was lost. I was trying to read in Hokkien and then want to post that your Hokkien more cheem than Geddy. But *light bulb*....awwww....yuan lai si Mandarin. Hee hee.....cute, cute.
Yah lor....miss your "nonsense".You also night shift ah?
Or trading in the US market is it?
Littlestream, only can use comp after ur son is asleep ar?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Aiyah, for one moment I was lost. I was trying to read in Hokkien and then want to post that your Hokkien more cheem than Geddy. But *light bulb*....awwww....yuan lai si Mandarin. Hee hee.....cute, cute.
Yah lor....miss your "nonsense".You also night shift ah?
Or trading in the US market is it?
No lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:Littlestream, only can use comp after ur son is asleep ar?![]()
I work shifts!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Given the plethora of postings I'm seeing on this forum at this ungodly (for Singapore) hour, I am compelled to ask: do all of you work regular hours?
MG
Harlow, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:No lah.ssshhhh........I am in the office mah
So, who are you listening in to now? Son recently bought ColdPlay. Don't know what they are about. Have you heard of them?![]()
You're welcome to come in and chat with us. And since when was there ever an age limit in here?Originally posted by StarPuppy:am i allowed in here?![]()
I hope no age limit here![]()
Hows ur day...err... night...?Originally posted by Rhonda:You're welcome to come in and chat with us. And since when was there ever an age limit in here?![]()
Good evening Missy Rhonda. Wah!!! I am impressed!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Harlow, littlestream!
ColdPlay's pretty popular! They just released a new album too! I don't know much about them except that their lead singer married Gwyneth Paltrow and together, they have a toddler.
well...I too never heard of them...i still into A-Du too and some old artist...strange for a young boy of 16 like me huh?Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Missy Rhonda. Wah!!! I am impressed!!I have never heard of them until my son bought their albums.
I am still into my Wu Bai and A-Do.
Originally posted by littlestream:I committed a "crime" last evening.![]()
I finished the whole tub of Hagan Daz Coffee ice cream!!!![]()
Yes, yes........ALL in ONE sitting!!!
Now, feeling miserable, regretful, guilty...........
*umm......what's for lunch?*![]()
why do u call it a crime?Originally posted by littlestream:I committed a "crime" last evening.![]()
I finished the whole tub of Hagan Daz Coffee ice cream!!!![]()
Yes, yes........ALL in ONE sitting!!!
Now, feeling miserable, regretful, guilty...........
*umm......what's for lunch?*![]()
Actually, another nick wrote that he listens to oldies too. Maybe it's the home influence?Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...I too never heard of them...i still into A-Du too and some old artist...strange for a young boy of 16 like me huh?
Oink.....oink.....here comes Miss Piggy..............Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, now you and the Bear are the only two I know who can accomplish that 'feat'! hehehe!