Originally posted by kopiosatu:no wonder the landscape looks so botak recently![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=141763Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh... didn't know.![]()
yeah.. if the CCD's shot and it's not underwarranty it's as good as recycled metal or plastic.. and glass..Originally posted by the Bear:one day, i turned it on, and it's all black.. shows previews of other pictures but it's dead...
maybe the CCD is dead.. gonna cry...
well, maybe put money away for another in case it's terminal...
maybe a Nikon 8800
time to eat grass, leaves and twigs again
nite rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite, jOhO! Sleep tight!!
Thanks!Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. if the CCD's shot and it's not underwarranty it's as good as recycled metal or plastic.. and glass..
yeah 8800, 10x with VR...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that sounds like geylang![]()
Heard of Ma kuang?Originally posted by the Bear:share.. where?
what?? is that massage or chinese sinseh???Originally posted by Camellias4me:Heard of Ma kuang?
I went to them to fix my strained neck. He gave me a powerful 'bones-cracking' massage.
Really good!
me? get a tan... i'm already tanned... ok, take photos and play.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... Sunday... can actually go there and take photos of Sentosa! Can take long monorail rides and explore the place!
Who's going? kopiosatu and jOhO, I know you're both going. What are you guys going to do there?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Heard of Ma kuang?
I went to them to fix my strained neck. He gave me a powerful 'bones-cracking' massage.
Really good!
Hmm... play beach volleyball? Methinks my injured knee won't be able to tahan it so soon!Originally posted by kopiosatu:me? get a tan... i'm already tanned... ok, take photos and play.![]()
confirm chinese physician liao lah... time to look for spas!Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... went to that too...
physician stuck about 25 needles in me, then made me drink a foul herbal concoction for 6 days
paid $60 too!
think i got ripped off
Both?Originally posted by kopiosatu:what?? is that massage or chinese sinseh???
hmmm then u can practice takin photos~Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... play beach volleyball? Methinks my injured knee won't be able to tahan it so soon!
erm... hmmm...Originally posted by Camellias4me:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:confirm chinese physician liao lah... time to look for spas!
banyan tree anyone?
Yeah!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm then u can practice takin photos~
$$ is made out of the trees... related to the twigs and grass u makanOriginally posted by the Bear:banyan tree?
effing expensive lah!
i not made outta $$ you know?
approach joho, i'll be bothering him tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah!!Can wander off and take photos too!
Then, can approach you or jOhO for pointers and tips!
$60?! My massage costs $35 plus a few pcs of salonpas.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... went to that too...
physician stuck about 25 needles in me, then made me drink a foul herbal concoction for 6 days
paid $60 too!
think i got ripped off