What horoscope are you?Originally posted by stellazio:I think the answer lies in my horoscope..hehe..Thats a good excuse to shift the blame..![]()
..I'm just super lazy,dilly dally's all the time and won't put 100 percent effort into anything unless i'm totally interested in it..And also because i love resisitng hierachy structures and rules..
Littlestream Mariah Carey Sing-alike right?Start telling Rhonda that she's your hero and the thread will be dead without her..Here's the lyrics..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I just took two Piriton pills, instead of one.So, if I'm suddenly quiet and inactive, it means that the meds has taken effect on me and I'm lying slumped, face down on my keyboard!
If like that, can someone please come be my hero and lift my face off the keyboard and onto something softer that won't leave marks on my cheeks when I wake up the next morning? Something soft like erm... a pillow? Or better still, a nice lap?![]()
Actually, I do like bowling. It's one of the sports for me during winter. However, I bowl real bad. One time, we even asked the staff to block the gutters.Originally posted by k4korny:nah.. in the end, i didn't cook. Went out in the afternoon to go bowling, then went for a concert at night (at suntec city)..
put your head phones on.. keep your MSN on... and turn up the volume.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I just took two Piriton pills, instead of one.So, if I'm suddenly quiet and inactive, it means that the meds has taken effect on me and I'm lying slumped, face down on my keyboard!
littlestream, our Bear loves bowling! He'll be thrilled to hear that you bowl too!Originally posted by littlestream:Actually, I do like bowling. It's one of the sports for me during winter. However, I bowl real bad. One time, we even asked the staff to block the gutters.I prefer to go on Friday nights after 9pm because that's the time cosmic bowl starts. Do you have cosmic bowl?
Concert at Suntec? Who's playing? Are you a concert goer too? I've not been to one for a while. We were trying to get tickets for Kenny Rogers at the Niagara casino but are sold out for all three nights. *sigh*![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:put your head phones on.. keep your MSN on... and turn up the volume.
I'll keep using the NUDGE function to wake you up ..haha..![]()
I'm a gemini,very unpredictable and often displays a split personality,not so extreme like those real schizophrenics but it does appear true..Yea my horoscope is quite true about me too..Originally posted by Rhonda:What horoscope are you?
Me, I'm a Scorpio! I'm very much like what a Scorpio is supposed to be!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I just took two Piriton pills, instead of one.So, if I'm suddenly quiet and inactive, it means that the meds has taken effect on me and I'm lying slumped, face down on my keyboard!
If like that, can someone please come be my hero and lift my face off the keyboard and onto something softer that won't leave marks on my cheeks when I wake up the next morning? Something soft like erm... a pillow? Or better still, a nice lap?![]()
Aiyah she love your posts so much,so same same la.I never said you were L dun worry..hehe..But actually my favourite song by Mariah Carey is when you believe when she did a duet with Whitmey Houston,imagine 2 extremely high voices together..Fantastic..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi! Stellazio, you siow, ah!How can I be littlestream's 'hero'? She already has a hero by her side and besides, me not L, ok!
Me no go for other women one!!
Even if she wants to sing it to me, she has to sing, 'And then a heroine comes along...'. If not, not grammatically correct wor!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, our Bear loves bowling! He'll be thrilled to hear that you bowl too!
And, when he hears about you trying to get tickets for Kenny Rogers' concert, he'll have tons to say! He liked this American series, Jackass, and he's always imitating their imitation of Kenny Rogers in that show!![]()
Aiyah, littlestream, thanks for your concern but our Bear here would rather hibernate than be my hero one!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I think among whose online here, only the Bear has a car. So, hello Bear, are you here? Please respond to an emergency at Rhonda's. Bet you have the address....so please "ba poo ba poo".
Take care, Rhonda.Bear suggested overdose of liang teh wor. Do you have any? Maybe the Bear can bring you some while he's on his way.
Actually it was a bowling competition!!Originally posted by littlestream:Actually, I do like bowling. It's one of the sports for me during winter. However, I bowl real bad. One time, we even asked the staff to block the gutters.I prefer to go on Friday nights after 9pm because that's the time cosmic bowl starts. Do you have cosmic bowl?
Concert at Suntec? Who's playing? Are you a concert goer too? I've not been to one for a while. We were trying to get tickets for Kenny Rogers at the Niagara casino but are sold out for all three nights. *sigh*![]()
I sing that tooOriginally posted by stellazio:Aiyah she love your posts so much,so same same la.I never said you were L dun worry..hehe..But actually my favourite song by Mariah Carey is when you believe when she did a duet with Whitmey Houston,imagine 2 extremely high voices together..Fantastic..
Yea i read your thread about MC's,gosh what a terrible boss you have.No wonder the bug just keeps jumping around you people,i suggest you spread it to him den see whether he wana take MC anot..hehe..Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, littlestream, thanks for your concern but our Bear here would rather hibernate than be my hero one!![]()
I don't think he would 'ba poo ba poo' for me lor!
He will 'no hew' me one!
I've been drinking this liang drink that my colleague says works... maybe tomorrow, will go down to the market to get the more potent liang teh's there!
Thanks for your concern!
I just started playing with Macromedia Flash, and now I've gotten obsessive about it!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah Geddy....no need to work/sleep ah?![]()
rhonda, you haven share who's the hunk magnet yet leh..Originally posted by laurence82:
Got meh?
Hey! We're like sisters!!Originally posted by littlestream:I sing that tooAnd yes, it's one of my fav. from Mariah.
Thanks for the lyrics on Hero. I can't sing it. Why? Because I am a singer who feels, so mid way through the song, I will cry. I have yet to successfully sing it. I always get choked.
And then how come got lyrics of the song "Can't Live". That song, I sang when I was about 11 years old.
Dreamweaver and Fireworks are great tools to have..Originally posted by Gedanken:I just started playing with Macromedia Flash, and now I've gotten obsessive about it!
Wah, competition ah? I like competition.....even if I suck at whatever it is. The thing is I not pai seh to lose one you see. I only go for the fun and just give my best shot.Originally posted by k4korny:btw, we have cosmic bowl.. the one where you bowl with neon lights and disco music rite? but i haven been there before.. prefer the traditional one.
How's your scores like? besides being the next Canadian Idol () are you a top bowler oso?
The concert were various singers lah.. a charity gig thing.. one of them was Zhang Hui Mei.
Wah, si mi lai eh? But you are 14 hours ahead of me, right? You must have 4am now is it? Really eh sai ah....no need to sleep ah. I wish I have that kind of staying power now so I can watch my rented dramas.Originally posted by Gedanken:I just started playing with Macromedia Flash, and now I've gotten obsessive about it!
Time for you to use skype and start singing away in her ears..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, looks like we really "lost" Rhonda.And what happened to Cam.
Cam, Cam.........please appear!!!![]()