Speak of the devil..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hey peeps...![]()
cos my frens said i sabo-ed them there.. they made me the first one to bowl.. wah, so stressed! i kept thinking.. "dun go into long kang! x2".. heng ah.. neva. But the guys who were also in our lanes were sniggering at us.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, competition ah? I like competition.....even if I suck at whatever it is. The thing is I not pai seh to lose one you see. I only go for the fun and just give my best shot.
Aiyoh, I like Zhang Hui Mei. I've been to her concert but in terms of energy, my best attendance must be Power Station. My sister was so embarrassed by my energy.![]()
*Poof!* U called?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, looks like we really "lost" Rhonda.And what happened to Cam.
Cam, Cam.........please appear!!!![]()
I was also paging for you earlier..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*Poof!* U called?
Originally posted by stellazio:Speak of the ANGEL..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*Poof!* U called?
Her whole concert u'll get real HIGH with her! I went to her 1st concert in Sg. Truly 1 of the best performers frm taiwan. A*Mei is Good!Originally posted by k4korny:cos my frens said i sabo-ed them there.. they made me the first one to bowl.. wah, so stressed! i kept thinking.. "dun go into long kang! x2".. heng ah.. neva. But the guys who were also in our lanes were sniggering at us.
I prefer traditional ones cos i tend to use the arrows and boards on the floor to aim.. so without the lights, i can see well. It's more of a professional thing...
haha.. like real!!
A-Mei rocks man.. even though she was just there to sing 4 songs, she brought the house down within that 45 min. I can't imagine what her whole concert would be like!!
I dun carry pager liao.. u page salah person dats y no response frm me.Originally posted by stellazio:I was also paging for you earlier..![]()
If thats the case,i'm glad you didn't see the message that came along with it.. PHEW~Originally posted by Camellias4me:I dun carry pager liao.. u page salah person dats y no response frm me.
Yup, it's oh-four-hundred hours. What's the "oh" stand for? "Oh my God, look at the time!".Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, si mi lai eh? But you are 14 hours ahead of me, right? You must have 4am now is it? Really eh sai ah....no need to sleep ah. I wish I have that kind of staying power now so I can watch my rented dramas.![]()
Wkend means work for me.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee........how are you? And your weekend?
I just got this email about somebody claiming to have left me something to do. Tsk....tsk.....looks like I need to take a look. But don't go....I'll be back.![]()
If i'm not wrong only people with dreamweaver,fireworks etc can play it..Originally posted by Gedanken:Yup, it's oh-four-hundred hours. What's the "oh" stand for? "Oh my God, look at the time!".
I've been at this for 16 hours straight, and I've almost gotten the hang of it - tweening, layers, scenes and all. Now if I could just figure out how to get it into a format that someone else can play on their PC. Ah well, considering that I started learning Flash yesterday, I don't suppose I'm doing too badly.
Anyway, I used to cram for 72 hours straight before my undergrad exams, so I used to this. I think my better half's given up and retired for the night, though - I'm going to get an earful in the morning.
nope.. they can export it and embed it into any web browser. Or it can even be a stand-alone.Originally posted by stellazio:If i'm not wrong only people with dreamweaver,fireworks etc can play it..
You mean it's not enough if they have Flash Player installed on their PCs?Originally posted by stellazio:If i'm not wrong only people with dreamweaver,fireworks etc can play it..
stellazio, u're giving him a heart attack..Originally posted by Gedanken:You mean it's not enough if they have Flash Player installed on their PCs?
Yup, I'm using MX. How do I do it as a stand-alone? I've played the file by hitting ctrl+enter, and it's created a .swf file. The problem is that I've tried sending the .swf files to a couple of people who should have Flash Player on their PCs, but they're telling me it doesn't work. Is there another file that needs to accompany the .swf?Originally posted by k4korny:nope.. they can export it and embed it into any web browser. Or it can even be a stand-alone.
Wait til you start using action scripts for Flash.. haha.. that one is even more headache!! Ged, which version are you using FlashMX?
Wat did i miss?Originally posted by stellazio:If thats the case,i'm glad you didn't see the message that came along with it.. PHEW~![]()

LOL..Trouble is my middle name,and i soo like the smell of it..Originally posted by k4korny:stellazio, u're giving him a heart attack..
it's enuff.
See i knew it..Haha,they can access it if its on a website,but not the file alone.. So Far thats the only few cases i have come across,haven't heard of any add ons or extension files to play it..Originally posted by Gedanken:Yup, I'm using MX. How do I do it as a stand-alone? I've played the file by hitting ctrl+enter, and it's created a .swf file. The problem is that I've tried sending the .swf files to a couple of people who should have Flash Player on their PCs, but they're telling me it doesn't work. Is there another file that needs to accompany the .swf?
meaning u'll be off the next 2 days?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wkend means work for me.Been busy @ work but i completed all my tasks & its gonna be 2 days OFF for me! Yippeeee!
No worries.. go ahead if u'r busy. I'll be ard.. even if u don't see me..
*Sings* Juz call my name~ & i'll be there~~~ (for Mariah Carey's Fan-si)![]()
Seems like it,to me yes,better ask K4korny he seems to be more experienced..Originally posted by Gedanken:Bugger, damn and blast. So I've got no choice but to embed it in a html file?