wha.. this is testing my memory.. cos i haven touched flash for a long time liao..Originally posted by Gedanken:Yup, I'm using MX. How do I do it as a stand-alone? I've played the file by hitting ctrl+enter, and it's created a .swf file. The problem is that I've tried sending the .swf files to a couple of people who should have Flash Player on their PCs, but they're telling me it doesn't work. Is there another file that needs to accompany the .swf?
Yep!Originally posted by k4korny:meaning u'll be off the next 2 days?
this reminds me of the escape club song..
*sings* just think of me, I'll be there.. Dun be afraid, oh my love. etc, etc...
Think she dozed off on her keyboard?!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok i had better be going to bed now,sch's at 11..I dun wana be late,Rhonda are you reading this??![]()
..Good night everyone..
Boy ah... U think i wanna chase u away issit? Its for ur own good u noe.. *sigh*Originally posted by stellazio:Somehow i feel unwanted,oh whatever kisses everyone good bye..MUACKS..![]()
NITE Stellazio!! MUACK MUACK MUACK!!Originally posted by stellazio:Somehow i feel unwanted,oh whatever kisses everyone good bye..MUACKS..![]()
Die,i sure end up with pimples tmr..Originally posted by k4korny:NITE Stellazio!! MUACK MUACK MUACK!!![]()
Okok la,auntie always very considerate think about young people health..I understand..Good night..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Boy ah... U think i wanna chase u away issit? Its for ur own good u noe.. *sigh*![]()
hmm.... i plan to do NOTHING.Originally posted by k4korny:everyone's going to bed liao...
Cam.. dun think so much abt the ku3 part.. enjoy ur 2 days leave first loh. Nobody will disturb you when u're on leave, i hope?
Have you plan what u're gonna do yet?![]()
No manners.. wat auntie? Its "Xiao jie"Originally posted by stellazio:Okok la,auntie always very considerate think about young people health..I understand..Good night..![]()
Lying is bad enough,lying to oneself for the sake of happiness??Originally posted by Camellias4me:No manners.. wat auntie? Its "Xiao jie"![]()
Ok! Gdnite! & Don't reply!Originally posted by stellazio:Lying is bad enough,lying to oneself for the sake of happiness??![]()
OkOk i'm really going to sleep now,somehow i keep lingering to the com unable to let go..
oi! how come your nick is still there?Originally posted by stellazio:I'll try not too..![]()
sounds like a good plan!Originally posted by Camellias4me:hmm.... i plan to do NOTHING.
Ah ber den...Originally posted by k4korny:sounds like a good plan!![]()
Ok u better rest early den.Originally posted by k4korny:finishing up soon..
got distracted the moment i logon..
anyway, going to bed soon.. tomolo got to wake up early. sianz.
u? are you going to hang ard to wait for littlestream to come back?![]()
lao kui for her or for u?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok u better rest early den.
I'll try.. dun wan her to really call my name later & i never appear.. sure "lao kui"
Lao kui for me la... coz i "yaya" sing to her.. juz call my name...Originally posted by k4korny:lao kui for her or for u?
how come leh?![]()
hahaha.. see lah!! anyhow sing.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Lao kui for me la... coz i "yaya" sing to her.. juz call my name...
sekali later she call & call.. i nowhere to be found.. u say lao kui anot?![]()