Originally posted by Camellias4me:Lao kui for me la... coz i "yaya" sing to her.. juz call my name...
sekali later she call & call.. i nowhere to be found.. u say lao kui anot?![]()
Who huh? Seow ah.. gif our littlestream da jie so much things to do? Find die issit?Originally posted by littlestream:Hello..........I AM BACK.
Seow ah!! These people. Suddenly give me so much to go. Think I very free is it? I am busy with sgforum okay????
Wah, you two still awake ah?
Oh, so sweet, Cam. I am so touched. I am a sentimental fool, you know. Easily moved and touched....to tears.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Who huh? Seow ah.. gif our littlestream da jie so much things to do? Find die issit?
littlestream da jie... xin ku ni le *massage ur shoulders*
Yeah.. i told u i'll be here... FOR U![]()
I like her songs too.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, Stefanie Sun's sky dark dark song playing on our cultural radio. I like, I like.![]()
This one ah? Mission Impossible 3 lah. Akan datang...........Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cripes! Stay away for just a few days, and this thread grows by several hundred posts!
So, anyone care to summarize who's been saying what?
MG
I kiss him on the lips leh.. so think he will have swollen lips tomolo.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee....no lah, no lao kui lah. You already so kind to ask me to call out and you will be here. So touched.
You two having a sing-a-long session ah? Poor stellazio. Tomorrow got pimples from k4korny's kisses. You got use listerine or not?![]()
Yeap, me too. I have her DVD re: her concert in Beijing. Wow! I was so impressed. I mean the crowds. Even ah fei ke got to give her respect. She is his shi jie.Originally posted by Camellias4me:I like her songs too.
Not rotten lips ah?Originally posted by k4korny:still ard.. *gasp*.. barely alive..
I mean awake..
I kiss him on the lips leh.. so think he will have swollen lips tomolo.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:still ard.. *gasp*.. barely alive..
I mean awake..
She did Sg proud!Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, me too. I have her DVD re: her concert in Beijing. Wow! I was so impressed. I mean the crowds. Even ah fei ke got to give her respect. She is his shi jie.![]()
I so so agree. Also, her cash register rings really hard man. ke-ching ke-ching.Originally posted by Camellias4me:She did Sg proud!![]()
ermm... in short, we talked about everything.. and we talked about nothing.. haha..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cripes! Stay away for just a few days, and this thread grows by several hundred posts!
So, anyone care to summarize who's been saying what?
MG
Wow.. peanut/pork ribs sia. Okie.. thanx.. i will!Originally posted by littlestream:I so so agree. Also, her cash register rings really hard man. ke-ching ke-ching.
Okay, Cam. I got to go now. Rushing home to prepare dinner and then off to my massage and facial. Actually I've already prepared the peanut/pork ribs soup last night, so just stir fry something and ho seh liao.
You have a good rest and day tomorrow, hor? Hope to connect again.![]()
Basically 1 word does it.. Crap.Originally posted by k4korny:ermm... in short, we talked about everything.. and we talked about nothing.. haha..
almost 40 pages of crap..![]()
me 3. Gdnite!Originally posted by k4korny:time for me to say good nite too!
(or isit good morning?!)
Nitez!
kopiosatu, I wanted to ask you - Saturday, won't you be at the NDP Rehearsal?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahhhh... shiok... 3 days no work in a row...
tomorrow duty at 1700hrs, then day off on thursday, friday 8-5. Saturday play football, sunday play match~ what a great week!
Decay is progress..Originally posted by k4korny:still ard.. *gasp*.. barely alive..
I mean awake..
Originally posted by stellazio:Decay is progress..![]()