Red Bull gives you Wiingss!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Stellazio, what can we do to cheer you up today?![]()
i just came back from checking out the national library. Take care hor rhonda, nurse dunno how to take care of herselfOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, you're here too?
Wah, both you and stellazio sure check in early!
So sad I'm stuck at home today cuz not feeling well.All my gai gai plans trashed now.
Still wondering though, if I should go down to the WyWy shop to get a new cellphone.
No lah! More like poor missy surrounded by very sick colleagues and very ill patients! Turn left, someone sneezes in my face; turn right, patient coughs out a lot of sputum, need to be suctioned... so, what to do? Trapped in the middle of the germ fest, sure succumb one, sooner or later!Originally posted by The man who was death:i just came back from checking out the national library. Take care hor rhonda, nurse dunno how to take care of herself![]()
Hao wei ta ah !! i dun mean ur bust size. How nobleOriginally posted by Rhonda:No lah! More like poor missy surrounded by very sick colleagues and very ill patients! Turn left, someone sneezes in my face; turn right, patient coughs out a lot of sputum, need to be suctioned... so, what to do? Trapped in the middle of the germ fest, sure succumb one, sooner or later!
I already 'dong' quite a long while already!![]()
Whoa! I love your mom then!Originally posted by The man who was death:Hao wei ta ah !! i dun mean ur bust size. How noble![]()
My mamma always told me must respect the missy
Teach me how to sleep by 1 tonight so i can wake up at 7 tmr..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Stellazio, what can we do to cheer you up today?![]()
During the sars period even worse right? Actually i dun like the male nurses, so rough one not gentle like uOriginally posted by Rhonda:Whoa! I love your mom then!Deathy, so many people nowadays seem to hate us. You should see how they talk down to us in the wards! They almost scoff at us and sometimes, they command us around like we are their Maria.
Some of them act like nursing supervisors. Basically, just because they've read a few articles on the internet, they think that they know better than the docs and the nurses.
I guess Singaporeans know no humility nor appreciation of what they have.
Arrr ok,so your treatment was done by ahem..Ok point noted,i managed to intepret the story to my mind this way..Originally posted by The man who was death:Actually i dun like the male nurses, so rough one not gentle like uThe female nurse who did this, though ugly very gentle one.
U jealous ah?Originally posted by stellazio:Arrr ok,so your treatment was done by ahem..Ok point noted,i managed to intepret the story to my mind this way..![]()
Remove all stimulants, like, turn off your computer, your TV, your lights, etc. Some folks claim that drinking some hot beverage (non-caffeine ah!!) like hot milk or hot milo or hot tea helps.Originally posted by stellazio:Teach me how to sleep by 1 tonight so i can wake up at 7 tmr..![]()
You don't get what i'm driving at,maybe Rhonda will..hehehe..Originally posted by The man who was death:U jealous ah?
Actually, I don't know what you two are talking about!Originally posted by stellazio:You don't get what i'm driving at,maybe Rhonda will..hehehe..![]()
Stellazio is evilOriginally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I don't know what you two are talking about!Some more, I'm sick so a bit blur.
Scroll up to the part where deathy was talking about nurses and the sars period, den after that you go sleep..Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I don't know what you two are talking about!Some more, I'm sick so a bit blur.
Originally posted by stellazio:Teach me how to sleep by 1 tonight so i can wake up at 7 tmr..![]()
No taking nap!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok byebye,i'm gonna take a nap too..![]()
this saturday? hope not... supposed to be the other shift workingOriginally posted by Rhonda:kopiosatu, I wanted to ask you - Saturday, won't you be at the NDP Rehearsal?
I just woke up,keke..Anyway lesson's at 1 tmr,Its e-learning week..Alright..Btw bad day at school today,i went to school earlier,see Rhonda i did heed your words,only to find out that lesson was cancelled..I was like *@#$..Den wasted 2 hours looking at girls in the canteen..No laptop summore can't surf sgf..Originally posted by Camellias4me:No taking nap!![]()
Problem is,studying in a business school,i have 4 lectures its already 8 hours of looking..I dun need an additional 2...Originally posted by the Bear:2 hours of looking at girls is never a waste of time
How to concerntrate during lectures? I mean... looking...Originally posted by stellazio:Problem is,studying in a business school,i have 4 lectures its already 8 hours of looking..I dun need an additional 2...![]()
Multitasking,teacher talk i listen can liao.Eyes can move elsewhere..Originally posted by Camellias4me:How to concerntrate during lectures? I mean... looking...