Originally posted by Camellias4me:How to concerntrate during lectures? I mean... looking...
Thats the reason why i barely pass too..I can probaly remember all the pretty girl faces den the relevant case laws in Blaw..Originally posted by the Bear:i barely passed most of the time
if you were my classmate, i'd have flunked totally
Busy u.. its tuff being a student.Originally posted by stellazio:Multitasking,teacher talk i listen can liao.Eyes can move elsewhere..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i barely passed most of the time
if you were my classmate, i'd have flunked totally
Remember face not enuf... muz remember their names!Originally posted by stellazio:Thats the reason why i barely pass too..I can probaly remember all the pretty girl faces den the relevant case laws in Blaw..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:die lah, tomorrow gotta cover my colleague's ROM. not ready for it... don't even have the 'feeling' for weddings and stuff like this.
Gd Morning littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening everybody.
Wah, seven morning, eight morning, night owls started chatting already ah?
Cam, you very early ley. First time for me to meet you at this hour. Oh yeah, you are off hor? Eh, ah Bear boh date you? You both can go gai gai what since you both off. Now, 8:37pm, still got chance to catch 9pm movie. Where's ah Bear? Logoff liao ah?
Last evening boh body massage, only facial. Cha boh said not enough time. Aiyah, so pai seh. As she massage the face, I heard myself snort.![]()
not a very romantic personOriginally posted by the Bear:think "romance"
charge batts... lose all the pics in your media...
be snap-happy
Pretend the bridesmaid is Karena lor. Or she may turn out to be a look-alike leh. Are you the photographer or the best man? Or just go kaypoh, kaypoh only.Originally posted by kopiosatu:die lah, tomorrow gotta cover my colleague's ROM. not ready for it... don't even have the 'feeling' for weddings and stuff like this.
don't think there will be any bridesmaids hahahaha~Originally posted by littlestream:Pretend the bridesmaid is Karena lor. Or she may turn out to be a look-alike leh. Are you the photographer or the best man? Or just go kaypoh, kaypoh only.![]()

Cannot.. later he attack the groom how?Originally posted by littlestream:Pretend the bridesmaid is Karena lor. Or she may turn out to be a look-alike leh. Are you the photographer or the best man? Or just go kaypoh, kaypoh only.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Cannot.. later he attack the groom how?
Oh no, oh no.......I LOVE to see you here but I LOVE to know you are happy. So, I thought pak tor can be happy mah. Okay lah, okay lah, I'll stop the match making business lah. Guess I have poor skills and business sense, and I thought I was going to start an agency.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd Morning littlestream!
Aiya.. y u keeping fixing dates for me.. u dun like to see me here issit?
Me juz got back frm dinner.. *pat pat stomach* rewarded myself for working so hard laz few days.
Waa.. really noe how to enjoy life.. facial & massage.. swee swee goot goot liao?![]()
Oops..Originally posted by the Bear:bridesmaid, not bride
if bridesmaid was karena, don't think he'll be taking pictures
for the amount of peanuts i'm paid, i can afford to hit on a karena looking bridesmaidOriginally posted by the Bear:bridesmaid, not bride
if bridesmaid was karena, don't think he'll be taking pictures
No wonder no motivation.......boh bridesmaid!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:just a photographer... i still prefer shooting sports![]()
Aaron kwok? Ok la.. i prefer Andy LauOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh no, oh no.......I LOVE to see you here but I LOVE to know you are happy. So, I thought pak tor can be happy mah. Okay lah, okay lah, I'll stop the match making business lah. Guess I have poor skills and business sense, and I thought I was going to start an agency.![]()
Jiak si mi for dinner, still can pat pat stomach? You folks so lucky, no need to cook, so convenient to eat out. Actually, I shouldn't complain. Toronto certainly has flourished so much. Ai si mi, wu si mi.
Enjoy life? I am not much of a shopper mah. So, I pamper myself in a different way. Some more, at my age, must bao yang.
Do you like Aaron Kwok? He was here last weekend performing at the casino up north. Know what? I have yet to attend a Chinese artist concert. Why? The tix are so expensive. My friends are "lucky". He is a regular at the casino so he gets a lot, a lot of "freebies". He's been to many concerts and get "free" rooms and meals. Obviously, it is how much he "invested" during his trips to the casino lah. I also sign up as member but I've only used the card ONCE.Hence, I doubt I will get any "freebie".
Alan Tam and Hacken Lee were here for their third jor lun yao le concert. I love their 2003 concert. I mean on DVD.![]()
Too ex to go lah. Over C$300 for a tix ah!!!
edited : my own sp error. Must be too early in the morning.![]()
Orrr, is it? Boh tia Cantonese ah? So, Mandarin ones, whom do you like? Aiyoh, this one dangerous. I can go on and on and on.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Aaron kwok? Ok la.. i prefer Andy Lau
Alan Tam & Hacken Lee ah... not my cup of tea also.
Coz.. ngor mmm sek teng cantonese ah..
No Karema then bridesmaid have or don't have doesn't matter...Originally posted by littlestream:No wonder no motivation.......boh bridesmaid!!!
But shooting sports more difficult wor. Always in motion, I mean the objects. Try ice hockey lah. You also blur liao, they are so speedy gonzales. Oh, I am sooooo HAPPY NHL is back. Winter is boring without ice hockey.![]()