Originally posted by Camellias4me:Coincedentally.. when i was in sec 2, i brought my sis swimming 1 day. she slipped, fell & knocked her head. Police.. ambulance.. stitches..
I was grounded... big time.
Accidents doesn't mean you can get away.Somehow or rather its still your fault somewhere,sometime,somehow..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... it was an accident, so how come you got grounded?
Coz as the elder 1.. i ought to b responsible for her safety.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... it was an accident, so how come you got grounded?
I so agree,once my fren send me a pic of a girl from sggirls.com and i was like wtf so its people like you that makes me lag all the time..Originally posted by Rhonda:They should give sgGirls its own server for the hum sup gweis!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Coz as the elder 1.. i ought to b responsible for her safety.
Its nothing really.. getting grounded. At least i was spared frm the rod.
It was my fault.. i never tot of getting away. I was more worried abt how she wld hate me... coz she had to shave her head!Originally posted by stellazio:Accidents doesn't mean you can get away.Somehow or rather its still your fault somewhere,sometime,somehow..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:It was my fault.. i never tot of getting away. I was more worried abt how she wld hate me... coz she had to shave her head!
Or else how to see to her wound? Not whole head of coz!Originally posted by stellazio:When i was young,i was always scared of trouble,but now i'm trouble..![]()
Wah still muz shave head so jialat..
Aww den its like me,i'm bald at one small part of my head.Fell headfirst when i was a baby,cuz my head was too heavy for my body to hold..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Or else how to see to her wound? Not whole head of coz!
hello, rhonda!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, k4korny!!![]()
I wana kill you,*takes a chopper*..You You,took away my virgin kiss..Originally posted by k4korny:hello, rhonda!
Miss me ah?![]()
But of course! Your absence was much noted!Originally posted by k4korny:hello, rhonda!
Miss me ah?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:I wana kill you,*takes a chopper*..You You,took away my virgin kiss..![]()
Hey korny. Liewz... if it was on the forehead den no need to shave liao.Originally posted by k4korny:evening everyone..
Cam, sounds very jialat leh.. did you cause her to have a scar on her forehead like Bao Qing tian bo?
if you did probably she'll have a good reason to hate you for the rest of her life..![]()
*takes a puff of cigarette*Originally posted by stellazio:I wana kill you,*takes a chopper*..You You,took away my virgin kiss..![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:hello, rhonda!
Miss me ah?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi..
I wish I could recommend a spa to you, cuz it'll mean that I have enjoyed the spa experience myself, but sadly, I've yet to step into one.
In the meantime, I recommend our very own Club 30 Maria aka k4korny! He's very helpful and gives good massages too!![]()
And since you have 2 days off, why don't you go rent Karena Lam's movie to watch? Get acquainted with her?![]()
Where's littlestream when we need her..OIE,take care of your maid leh..Originally posted by k4korny:I suddenly rem a post that was made in my absence...
Oi..![]()
maybe i should change my nick huh?![]()
I really can't imagine how she fell.. I keep thinking it looks like those Road Runner cartoon, where your sis's head is in the drain and her legs are waving wildly in mid-air...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hey korny. Liewz... if it was on the forehead den no need to shave liao.
Thank god the scar is now covered up by her hair. Can't imagine having to reminded of the guilt constantly..
Where got?Originally posted by the Bear:... and korny makes a move on rhonda