Oh yes i don't really like White Chrysantemum,some Sunflowers would be good cuz it will remind me of the good old sunny days that i'm leaving behind,and no curry chicken during my funeral,cause people will be more interested in it den paying respects to me..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oiiiiii!!! AGAIN you called me 'mommy'!!!!![]()
Fine, like that, you die also no peace one, I tell you!!pthpthpth!
Nothing for me?Originally posted by stellazio:Please restore the dignity of my lips..I wouldn't want it to be stained by a fornicated act..And erm 10% of my total assets goes to mommy Rhonda,30% goes to NKF,40% goes to Littlestream and 20% To Cam..I wana thank my mother,my father for giving me life,but time has drawn near on me..Sayonara..
Y only 20% for me?Originally posted by stellazio:Please restore the dignity of my lips..I wouldn't want it to be stained by a fornicated act..And erm 10% of my total assets goes to mommy Rhonda,30% goes to NKF,40% goes to Littlestream and 20% To Cam..I wana thank my mother,my father for giving me life,but time has drawn near on me..Sayonara..
You,Not only do you get nth,you must pay for the restoration of my lips..Originally posted by k4korny:Nothing for me?![]()
You are luckier den Rhonda liao..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Y only 20% for me?![]()
They are needy people,ok la change,donate to orphanage home..Originally posted by k4korny:after the whole NKF fiasco... you would rather donate 30% to NKF, and give a miserable 10% to your mommy?!![]()
So wats 20%?Originally posted by stellazio:You are luckier den Rhonda liao..![]()
10% X 2 lohz..Originally posted by Camellias4me:So wats 20%?![]()
haha.. dun worry about it..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Enters*
*Can't keep up*![]()
Ni zhe bu zhi qian de dong xi!Originally posted by stellazio:10% X 2 lohz..![]()
My net worth 6 digit la..Including insurance everything..
Aiyah... in what way can we drive folks away?Originally posted by k4korny:i was thinking ah... eversince night owl chatterbox opened, how come it's always the few of us hanging out ard this time ah? how abt the others?
r we driving ppl away?![]()
wah... kenna shocked!Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... in what way can we drive folks away?![]()
Yak & crap too much?Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... in what way can we drive folks away?![]()
I was lying in bed, watching TV.Originally posted by k4korny:wah... kenna shocked!
Like kua tio gui!!
tot you concussed liao?![]()
Choi~ Its not 7th mth yet..Originally posted by k4korny:wah... kenna shocked!
Like kua tio gui!!
tot you concussed liao?![]()
Nite!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok guys i'm going to sleep now..Byebye..
Gdnite!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok guys i'm going to sleep now..Byebye..