hahaha, no idea... i'm just there to take photos!Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:wow... so pretty!!I love the wedding dress & the beading! Any idea where the bride got it from?

when u get it... its either heaven or hell for uOriginally posted by YA.YA:Wha very nice I like the last one the most, the one with the Certificate.![]()
no diffuser, just desaturated. i wanted the pics to look this way instead of the usual BRIGHT colours.Originally posted by tare:u used a diffuser or something? the pics seems abit pale..
btw shouldn't tis be in the photo thread? hehehe....
@ ur age.. still long way to go lahOriginally posted by stellazio:I'm not looking forward to marriage,cuz it means eternal confinement for me..![]()
Oh yes,by doing that den i can plan for the future..Originally posted by Camellias4me:@ ur age.. still long way to go lah
u shld juz concerntrate on ur studies.. paying more attention on the gals.. err i mean lecturers in class.
Originally posted by stellazio:I'm not looking forward to marriage,cuz it means eternal confinement for me..![]()

I'm on duty,but sleeping on the job..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Nite owls all off duty tonite...
TRANSLATATION pls..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I won't stay long though... ci di bu yi jiu liu..![]()
wherever u go, i will follow you dear..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I won't stay long though... ci di bu yi jiu liu..![]()
Is your chinese soo jialat, or you totally dun speak chinese at all?Originally posted by stellazio:TRANSLATATION pls..![]()
Tsk tsk.. So au meh? Hanyu pinyin return back to teacher liao ah?Originally posted by stellazio:TRANSLATATION pls..![]()
*Sings* Follow mi.. everything is alrite.. I'll b the 1 to tuck u in @ nite...Originally posted by k4korny:wherever u go, i will follow you dear..![]()
I also not staying long tonight..
tomolo got work ah?
WAH,looks like all the aunties in club 30 are slowly being snapped up..Originally posted by k4korny:wherever u go, i will follow you dear..![]()
I also not staying long tonight..
tomolo got work ah?