Ask Rhonda,ask her to kope from hospital..Originally posted by the Bear:someone bring a pint of blood coz my nose will bleed when i see her again
tsk tsk... you all har...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Oi.. dun disturb mi hor...![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Geez... bear is exaggerating!
U guys r having fun huh....![]()
I only noe dat they haf received all the wrong info..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not
and cammy, you know
nite!! happy working tomolo!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Alrite.. time to zzZ. Gdnite Owlsss!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:I only noe dat they haf received all the wrong info..![]()
aiya.. maybe she dun want so much attention lah...Originally posted by the Bear:well, i think and i feel and i know you are really pretty
and goodnight, sleep sweet
True true,Girls always like that..hehe..Originally posted by k4korny:aiya.. maybe she dun want so much attention lah...
hmm.. Imagine if someone say i HAM-SOME, I will gey gey deny...
but am4 cio3 deep inside...![]()
am cio later tio lai siong ah..Originally posted by k4korny:aiya.. maybe she dun want so much attention lah...
hmm.. Imagine if someone say i HAM-SOME, I will gey gey deny...
but am4 cio3 deep inside...![]()
too bad nobody say i Hamsome yet leh..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:am cio later tio lai siong ah..
Originally posted by k4korny:too bad nobody say i Hamsome yet leh..![]()
so no chance of lai siong!! hahaha..
evening nOrmalbOi!!
her? i'm in a 99% male working environment!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:kopiosatu, I like your photos! There's a very dream-like feel to it.I'm sure your colleague will love the photos you've taken of her wedding too!
but there's bound to be a ger there right, seeing u put 99%...Originally posted by kopiosatu:her? i'm in a 99% male working environment!!!![]()
yeah... the senior guys call her jie jie.Originally posted by Lance_han:but there's bound to be a ger there right, seeing u put 99%...![]()
Ai yah be more positive I suppose, should be heaven lah technically speaking.Originally posted by kopiosatu:when u get it... its either heaven or hell for u