technically speaking i'm paid peanuts tooOriginally posted by YA.YA:Ai yah be more positive I suppose, should be heaven lah technically speaking.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:technically speaking i'm paid peanuts too![]()
me lor.....Originally posted by k4korny:Me! Me! Me!
anyway, where got aunties in here?
(trying very hard to be politically correct.)
tat's bear wat.. he always feed the public with wrong info one......Originally posted by Camellias4me:I only noe dat they haf received all the wrong info..![]()
Originally posted by tare:tat's bear wat.. he always feed the public with wrong info one......![]()
okie okie wrong choice of word... u provide the public all the wrong informationOriginally posted by the Bear:foul! yellow card!
i never fed the public anything
Originally posted by tare:okie okie wrong choice of word... u provide the public all the wrong information
Read my siggy Everyone!! Soon tare and cameillas will be charmed by meOriginally posted by the Bear:i shall leave it to other people to confirm my assessment of how good tare looks
and i'll leave it to tare to tell everyone how pretty cammy is

Originally posted by The man who was death:Read my siggy Everyone!! Soon tare and cameillas will be charmed by me![]()
Yes i'm as good-looking as him!! and younger!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, death.. as played in the cinema...
hey... ladies.. Joe Black wants to charm you..
Originally posted by The man who was death:Yes i'm as good-looking as him!! and younger!!![]()
What's bhb bear bear?Originally posted by the Bear:either you will grow up breaking many hearts
or you will grow up the most BHB dude around
WahahHAa! i no Um4 chio3.. i dua3 dua3 siah1 chio3!Originally posted by k4korny:aiya.. maybe she dun want so much attention lah...
hmm.. Imagine if someone say i HAM-SOME, I will gey gey deny...
but am4 cio3 deep inside...![]()
All but 1 is WRONG.. u do look like cherie chung leh.Originally posted by tare:okie okie wrong choice of word... u provide the public all the wrong information

in the 1st place, cammy is NOT an aunty..... only i am...Originally posted by The man who was death:Read my siggy Everyone!! Soon tare and cameillas will be charmed by me![]()
cherie chung where got me so bah bah?? wait she hear liao she cry....Originally posted by Camellias4me:All but 1 is right.. u do look like cherie chung leh.![]()
I no bua kaya on u what, i believe as u get older u'll appreciate young boysOriginally posted by tare:in the 1st place, cammy is NOT an aunty..... only i am...
and i'm a buaya-killer, no regardless of age..... u tired of living issit??!!![]()
she agrees with most of the stuff u say wor bear....Originally posted by Camellias4me:All but 1 is right.. u do look like cherie chung leh.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:I no bua kaya on u what, i believe as u get older u'll appreciate young boys![]()
Even if they're not, they'll want a child like meOriginally posted by the Bear:you make it as if everyone here is a cradle robber
nope boys are too SMALL for me!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:I no bua kaya on u what, i believe as u get older u'll appreciate young boys![]()
thick skin.. u have...Originally posted by The man who was death:Even if they're not, they'll want a child like me![]()