Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:tell me pls... english practitioners....
"all but 1 is right."
the above means... everything is right.. only 1 is wrong.. tio bo?
if my boy try to buaya aunty, i'll KILL him!!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Even if they're not, they'll want a child like me![]()
Won't u be happy to know that he's such a auntie pleaser? All his aunties would want to pinch his faceOriginally posted by tare:if my boy try to buaya aunty, i'll KILL him!!!!![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:HAHAHAHHAHHAHHAHA
grammar fiend oso got error one
wahahhahhahaOriginally posted by the Bear:type too fast, also misled by your error
all but one ARE right
Arghh.. sabotage.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:she agrees with most of the stuff u say wor bear....
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:she agrees with most of the stuff u say wor bear....
Originally posted by Camellias4me:
Paiseh.. my ang mor fail 1 lah.. come here to take lessons!
Can understand greenday's song not badOriginally posted by Camellias4me:
Paiseh.. my ang mor fail 1 lah.. come here to take lessons!
Tok tok still ok.. written or typed.. FAIL.Originally posted by the Bear:you sound pretty good to me
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tok tok still ok.. written or typed.. FAIL.![]()
at least ppl understand u..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tok tok still ok.. written or typed.. FAIL.![]()
I can understand ur signature too.....Originally posted by The man who was death:Can understand greenday's song not bad
U talking about yourself?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:at least ppl understand u..
cant say the same about some "mao hai mei zhang qi" small bois in here..
What's so good about that amber girl? The real babe of tv is Vivien Tan albeit formerlyOriginally posted by the Bear:so sad...
today's On The Pulse not hosted by Amber Simon
dinner beckons.. and i'm starving
Originally posted by The man who was death:What's so good about that amber girl? The real babe of tv is Vivien Tan albeit formerly
U understand yet laff @ me...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:at least ppl understand u..
cant say the same about some "mao hai mei zhang qi" small bois in here..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:U understand yet laff @ me...![]()
Coz my command of english is "better" than his?Originally posted by the Bear:why he laff at you?
No worries.. catch up again, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening fellow night owls.
Checking in and out really soon. I am off at home and regular buddies will know I do not surf from home. Besides, my this pentium 2 cannot compete with sgforums server ley. Aiyoh, even tortoise is faster.
Nite nite everyone and have a nice chat. Hope to catch you folks tomorrow.![]()