alrighty then!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a disciplined bear
i'll limit myself to 2 drinks for the whole night
orr.. solli..Originally posted by the Bear:shhh..
auntie pleaser??!! sounds like some kinda "small white face" tat "eat soft rice".....Originally posted by The man who was death:Won't u be happy to know that he's such a auntie pleaser? All his aunties would want to pinch his face
yes but rem u're the one who told me can sneak in MM one since there's no bouncersOriginally posted by tare:auntie pleaser??!! sounds like some kinda "small white face" tat "eat soft rice".....and yes I'll definitely kill him for tat!
and yes u r tooooo young.... alot of outings u can't go rem??![]()
if u do not noe how to read... i'll try to make it easy for uOriginally posted by The man who was death:yes but rem u're the one who told me can sneak in MM one since there's no bouncers
read wat ah boi say.... and i NEVER ask u to sneak in hor!Originally posted by The man who was death:yes but rem u're the one who told me can sneak in MM one since there's no bouncers
But you goad me into going into an "adult place"Originally posted by tare:read wat ah boi say.... and i NEVER ask u to sneak in hor!![]()
a 3 yr old can just go in, wat's sooo adult abt the place?Originally posted by The man who was death:But you goad me into going into an "adult place"
Most ppl there are adult mah, what's with pubs now? easier to get into than a pool parlourOriginally posted by tare:a 3 yr old can just go in, wat's sooo adult abt the place?
it's an irish pub! not those disco pubs.....Originally posted by The man who was death:Most ppl there are adult mah, what's with pubs now? easier to get into than a pool parlour
Is there a pool table there?Originally posted by tare:it's an irish pub! not those disco pubs.....
wan to go pls just go..Originally posted by The man who was death:Is there a pool table there?
I'm just asking now to see whether it is easier to get into a pub play pool than a pool parlourOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:wan to go pls just go..
dun ask and ask and ask and ask and then not turn up
pick up tare means can pick me up also~~!!!Originally posted by the Bear:not too sure.. i know i'm picking up tare to go there.. the evil banana, the mutantdude, choco... and dunno who else..
do come?
i working in the WEST lor!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:pick up tare means can pick me up also~~!!!![]()
tamade... i tot so nice come all the way to pick u upOriginally posted by tare:i working in the WEST lor!!!