Originally posted by tare:i working in the WEST lor!!!
me not human ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:why no ppl here today?![]()
Yo! I also din go leh...Originally posted by stellazio:All the owls went out..![]()
Hello stellazio. How are you? Don't be sad. Not all the owls. Missy Rhonda is working night shift mah. And I am here. But I have been hanging out drama forum these few days. Watching two China/Hkg/Twn collaboration type of drama.Originally posted by stellazio:All the owls went out..![]()
Hello k4korny. Oh, you will be busy? It's okay, we'll chat another day. If we don't connect, you have a pleasant weekend okay? I understand there is a Sentosa outing. Are you going?Originally posted by k4korny:Yo! I also din go leh...
But I wun be chatting tonight. Got stuff to do.
Hihi,nice to hear from you,its been a few days since i last saw ya,wahaha yea i'm not interested in chinese shows..hehe..But i needa sleep soon,damn this few days with workload piled up,i have been getting panda for eyes...Originally posted by littlestream:Hello stellazio. How are you? Don't be sad. Not all the owls. Missy Rhonda is working night shift mah. And I am here. But I have been hanging out drama forum these few days. Watching two China/Hkg/Twn collaboration type of drama.
One is Min Yang Hua Gu and the other is aiyoh, quite new. Don't know the Pin Yin, must go to the site to check it out. But the English title is Shadow of the Paradise. Male lead is Yubo and the female lead, Noel Leung.
Did I pick the wrong topic to chat? Something tells me you are not into these.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:Hi littlestream!
wah.. long time no see leh.. saw a few of your messages here and there but seems like we haven chat for a long time liao!
so shiok... Another public holiday?Originally posted by littlestream:Hello k4korny. Oh, you will be busy? It's okay, we'll chat another day. If we don't connect, you have a pleasant weekend okay? I understand there is a Sentosa outing. Are you going?
I will be having a long weekend so you will not see me until Tuesday.
Have fun!![]()
Oh, you go rest. Replenish energy for your workload hor? And take care ah. I'll just peep in here and there and will hang out at the drama forum, okay?Originally posted by stellazio:Hihi,nice to hear from you,its been a few days since i last saw ya,wahaha yea i'm not interested in chinese shows..hehe..But i needa sleep soon,damn this few days with workload piled up,i have been getting panda for eyes...![]()
Good for ya madame,my weekend will be spent doing projects..Oh damn do i hate MYOB..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, you go rest. Replenish energy for your workload hor? And take care ah. I'll just peep in here and there and will hang out at the drama forum, okay?
You have a pleasant weekend too.
Three days off for me....yippeee....many dramas to watch.![]()
Hee hee........yeah, it's the Civic holiday. Over here, they tie in public holidays with Mondays unless holidays with specific date, like New Year's, Christmas. I do have a house party to go to on Sunday so I will be making kueh dadar as my contribution to dessert.Originally posted by k4korny:so shiok... Another public holiday?
Oh yah.. u just reminded me to tell the organiser that i wun be going to the Sentosa thingy.. saw my name there, but will have to give it a miss.![]()
Aiyoh, what is that? Anyways, my heart goes out to you. Actually, when my husband and I see our son with a heavy workload, we also heart pain. Only thing is to be understanding lor.Originally posted by stellazio:Good for ya madame,my weekend will be spent doing projects..Oh damn do i hate MYOB..
Shiok... good idea.. maybe the Govt should consider giving this a try.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........yeah, it's the Civic holiday. Over here, they tie in public holidays with Mondays unless holidays with specific date, like New Year's, Christmas. I do have a house party to go to on Sunday so I will be making kueh dadar as my contribution to dessert.
Oh, you giving Sentosa a miss? How come? Got date? Bring your g/f along lah? What? Afraid of buaya ah?
But sg education policy system is much more siong den over there lohz..Nvm once its done i should be free,this 2 weeks i'll be having periods..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, what is that? Anyways, my heart goes out to you. Actually, when my husband and I see our son with a heavy workload, we also heart pain. Only thing is to be understanding lor.
No choice lah. Students got students pain, working adults got working adults pain. All also GROWING PAINS.![]()
But don't spend too many hours lor. Our attention span also cannot tahan wat. More about quality than quantity. Spend 10 hours but dilly dally, distraction here and there....lagi jia lat. Shut down everything. Dedicate two hours (I think at max) to your assignments and then take a break. Get refreshed. Well, hopefully this work for you. I have been preaching this to my son. Don't know if it works.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:Shiok... good idea.. maybe the Govt should consider giving this a try.
Actually, i scared i go there and buaya girls.. then head will got kok-ed by my g/f.... Kidding.. Fren's birthday party this sun
You enjoy your weekend too!! and rem to post adventures on tues ok?
Nitez littlestream and stellazio!
Originally posted by stellazio:But sg education policy system is much more siong den over there lohz..Nvm once its done i should be free,this 2 weeks i'll be having periods..![]()
Nitey nitey..I pray for your eyesight seriously,too much drama's and computer screening ain't good for your eyes..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Cute. Yeah, I think you should be fine. I found some of your posts in other thread and you seemed like a sensible guy. So, I am sure you know what works for you.
No matter, rest well, take care and have a great weekend. I ta-ta already, going to post my feedback on what I watched last night.
Nite nite stellazio. Sleep well.![]()

of course, its kazbar!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Kopi-o...might I know THAT location?