Nua whole day liao.. still play game. Got sch still dun Zzz!Originally posted by stellazio:I napped for 2 hours in the day,whole day just stay at home lum nua,now waiting for my game to download finish..haha..Business etiquette tmr..Dreaded..![]()
why not continue sleeping?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Juz woke up not long ago..![]()
just leave the comp on to download loh... no need to monitor one mah.Originally posted by stellazio:I napped for 2 hours in the day,whole day just stay at home lum nua,now waiting for my game to download finish..haha..Business etiquette tmr..Dreaded..![]()
Coz i forgot to take my dinner. So muz wake up eat den cont. sleep..Originally posted by k4korny:why not continue sleeping?
morning shift tomolo?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Coz i forgot to take my dinner. So muz wake up eat den cont. sleep..
Very hungry, u noe?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
Finishing liao,i don't want to leave my com on la,already on for more den 12 hours plus i wana try it out too..hehe..Originally posted by k4korny:just leave the comp on to download loh... no need to monitor one mah.
Peeeeeeeeeg!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Very hungry, u noe?
Common practice 4 me.. be it nite shifts or off days..Originally posted by the Bear:wah!!
if i'm on night shifts, i usually sleep through breakfast and lunch
Can.. if i really bother.. there's always punggol nasi lemak not too far away.Originally posted by k4korny:... *speechless*
then i presume u're eating now lah? so late still can find food?
i agree..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Peeeeeeeeeg!!
I wun give up my sleep for anything at 2am in the morning man!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Can.. if i really bother.. there's always punggol nasi lemak not too far away.
But i'll make do with maggie mee + egg.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:I wun give up my sleep for anything at 2am in the morning man!
U woke up for maggi mee + egg?
hmm... U 3 days haven eat liao ah?![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Peeeeeeeeeg!!
Originally posted by k4korny:i agree..![]()

i was napping actually. Dozed off ard 7pm.. woke up ard 12am.. coz stomach calling..Originally posted by k4korny:I wun give up my sleep for anything at 2am in the morning man!
U woke up for maggi mee + egg?
hmm... U 3 days haven eat liao ah?![]()