aiyah all so simple...Originally posted by stellazio:last time it was french exam,extra module..tmr tax friday business law and sat my basic theory...![]()
i need help...
Sayang....sayang.............Originally posted by stellazio:looks like i needa come here and destress myself a little bit..got a freaking paper on tax tmr..![]()
I didn't think it was nonsense. I was chuckling.Originally posted by k4korny:aiyah all so simple...
- French: no prob.. i great kisser..
- Tax: tell your lecturer nowadays all income tax filed online. no need to study. all at a click of the button.
- Business Law: the most important law is 'do and dun get caught'! Rem this law and you wun go wrong..
- Basic Theory: They dun call it basic for nothing u know?! No need to study one lah!! ..
haha... relak man..
btw, how did you fare for that french test ah?
PS: think I'm starting to rant nonsense...
k4korny is a decent chap.Originally posted by littlestream:I didn't think it was nonsense. I was chuckling.And also thinking "wah, this k4korny....so late already.....the humour cells still working overtime".
true true..i gotta try that out..hehe..Originally posted by k4korny:aiyah all so simple...
- French: no prob.. i great kisser..
- Tax: tell your lecturer nowadays all income tax filed online. no need to study. all at a click of the button -> www.iras.gov.sg
- Business Law: the most important law is 'do and dun get caught'! Rem this law and you wun go wrong..
- Basic Theory: They dun call it basic for nothing u know?! No need to study one lah!! ..
haha... relak man..
btw, how did you fare for that french test ah?
PS: think I'm starting to rant nonsense...
You three can go share a cab and go midnight feasting?Originally posted by stellazio:wah..worse feeling when your studying is hunger...you guys are not helping my cause..![]()
now i betta go to the kitchen and mice around..
thats what my basic theory is for..first step to completing mission Makanmania..Originally posted by littlestream:You three can go share a cab and go midnight feasting?![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:so how? let's meet in Holland V cold storage in 1/2 hour..
rhonda will buy the leow to cook a sumptuous meal for us?
hehe.. thx leh!Originally posted by Rhonda:k4korny is a decent chap.Too bad he couldn't stick around longer during our Geylang Makansutra II outing.
Im hungry.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Or we just buy the liao and sit around for a steamboat supper also good, hor?![]()
Or we can try making agedashi tofu!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Or we just buy the liao and sit around for a steamboat supper also good, hor?![]()
Eh... yo?Originally posted by jOhO:yo...
Man, I simply LOVE Japanese food!!Originally posted by stellazio:wah suddenly talk about jap food..i'm having tempura's and unagi for dinner tmr..![]()
just in time.. we were planning to go to Cold Storage (Holland V) to buy leow for a steam boat buffet.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im hungry.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:just in time.. we were planning to go to Cold Storage (Holland V) to buy leow for a steam boat buffet.![]()
there was a period of time where i ate it for 4 consecutive nights thanks to my crazy japonais friends..haha..wah after that i refrain from it for 1 month..Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, I simply LOVE Japanese food!!![]()
Me too........I took a break to grab lunch. Cam.....I like your wit....about the NTUC supermarket thing.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im hungry.![]()
Steamboat @ dis hr? Interesting!Originally posted by k4korny:just in time.. we were planning to go to Cold Storage (Holland V) to buy leow for a steam boat buffet.![]()
But it sounds very healthy leh!Originally posted by littlestream:Me too........I took a break to grab lunch. Cam.....I like your wit....about the NTUC supermarket thing.
Hey, Rhonda.......today is the spinach wrap with tuna filling.Got rip off. Smaller portion today.
Hello..........you want to join us for a virtual steamboat buffet?Originally posted by jOhO:yo...
Yeah! Come join us, jOhO! Here! *passes jOhO his own tiny gold net-scoop for the steamboat!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello..........you want to join us for a virtual steamboat buffet?![]()