The pig looks.... yummy.Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:i was napping actually. Dozed off ard 7pm.. woke up ard 12am.. coz stomach calling..![]()
fell asleep while watching President star charity ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:i was napping actually. Dozed off ard 7pm.. woke up ard 12am.. coz stomach calling..![]()
Dats my pet.. 'Tirr-kia'.Originally posted by k4korny:The pig looks.... yummy.
think you're making me hungry oso.![]()
Slaughter 'tirr-kia' and have it for Sup-Fast (or break-per ?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dats my pet.. 'Tirr-kia'.
Hungry!!!
Originally posted by k4korny:fell asleep while watching President star charity ah?
Btw, How were your weekends? Bear, Cammy and Stellazio?
Wkends = work for me..Originally posted by k4korny:fell asleep while watching President star charity ah?
Btw, How were your weekends? Bear, Cammy and Stellazio?
wat game u downloading? finish liao buey?Originally posted by stellazio:Erm weekends,sat went to do my hair,den rot the whole day.Sunday rot the whole day..haha..Lazy to go out when everywhere is so crowded,rather go during a weekday.
Worn out liao.. fast hor?Originally posted by k4korny:Slaughter 'tirr-kia' and have it for Sup-Fast (or break-per ?)
the maggi mee got no effect ah?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Worn out liao.. fast hor?
Cssource,now trying to find my graphic card driver leh.Duno why the driver i download liao not compatible..haiz..Originally posted by k4korny:wat game u downloading? finish liao buey?
Guess one word...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Worn out liao.. fast hor?

An abnormally huge 1..Originally posted by the Bear:wow.. what an appetite!
Adorable.Originally posted by k4korny:Guess one word...
Originally posted by Camellias4me:An abnormally huge 1..
ohh... You're in the service line?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wkends = work for me..![]()
Maybe you can go pick up cammy to have supfast? idea leh..Originally posted by the Bear:that's good you know?
in other news, i'm hungry too
Originally posted by k4korny:Maybe you can go pick up cammy to have supfast? idea leh..
I was reading thru this...Originally posted by stellazio:Erm weekends,sat went to do my hair,den rot the whole day.Sunday rot the whole day..haha..Lazy to go out when everywhere is so crowded,rather go during a weekday.
Cut and colour only ma..Now in poly is probaly the only time where i can try all new hairdo's..Come 2 years later its tot he land of shaven heads.Originally posted by k4korny:I was reading thru this...
doing your hair?
how come this sounds like something my gf would say?
tsk tsk.. kids nowadays getting more and more hiao!!![]()
Thanx.. but no.. I don't wanna end up looking like 'tirr-kia'Originally posted by k4korny:Maybe you can go pick up cammy to have supfast? idea leh..
Originally posted by stellazio:Cut and colour only ma..Now in poly is probaly the only time where i can try all new hairdo's..Come 2 years later its tot he land of shaven heads.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Thanx.. but no.. I don't wanna end up looking like 'tirr-kia'